Tungsten Copper Electrode

Product
Tungsten Copper Lightning Gap Electrode 163

Tungsten copper lightning gap electrode is a discharge protection gap and is a simple lightning protection device composed of two metal electrodes. One of the electrodes is fixed on the insulator, and is connected to the live conductor, and the…

Product
Tungsten Copper Seam Welding Wheel 168

When the tungsten copper seam welding wheel is in operation, the contact material will rise by several thousand degrees Celsius in a fraction of a second. The high ablation resistance, high toughness, good electrical conductivity and thermal conductivity of tungsten…

Product
Tungsten Copper Contact Tip 270

In the production of tungsten copper contact tip, the contactor of the composite material was developed in consideration of the cost of use of the customer. After actual use, it can reach the performance standards of similar foreign products and…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rotary Electrode 162

Tungsten copper rotary electrode has high physical and mechanical properties to answer the PCD tools disk erosion need. We put lots of effort research and optimize our process to develop quality product for this application. More details of tungsten copper…

Product
Tungsten Copper Combination Electrode 148

Tungsten copper combination electrode combines the advantages of tungsten and copper, high temperature resistance, arc ablation resistance, high hardness, high melting point, high strength, high specific gravity, high electrical conductivity, high thermal conductivity, easy cutting, anti-adhesion, and sweating cooling. characteristic.…

Product
Tungsten Copper Electrode 145

Tungsten copper electrode is a good use of high-purity tungsten metal powder and high purity characteristics of the plasticity of copper powder, the advantages of high conductivity, the static pressure molding, high temperature sintering, melting refined copper from the process…

鎢銅合金電極

產品
鎢銅防雷間隙電極 81

鎢銅防雷間隙電極是一種放電保護間隙,是由兩個金屬電極構成的一種簡單的防雷保護裝置。其中一個電極固定在絕緣子上,與帶電導線相接,另一個電極通過輔助間隙與接地裝置相…

產品
鎢銅焊輪 72

鎢銅焊輪在工作時,觸頭材料會在零點幾秒的的時間內溫度升高幾千攝氏度。而鎢銅高的抗燒蝕性能、高韌性,良好的導電、導熱性能給放電管穩定的工作提供必要的條件。  鎢銅…

產品
鎢銅導電嘴 92

鎢銅導電嘴生產中充分考慮客戶的使用成本,開發了複合材料的導電嘴。經過實際使用,可達到國外同類產品性能標準,並出口美國、加拿大、歐洲等地。 更多鎢銅導電嘴產品資訊…

產品
鎢銅旋轉電極 76

鎢銅旋轉電極綜合了鎢和銅的優點,耐高溫、耐電弧燒蝕、強度高、比重大、導電、導熱性好,易於切削加工,並具有發汗冷卻等特性,由於具有鎢的高硬度、高熔點、抗粘附的特點…

產品
鎢銅複合電極 81

鎢銅複合電極綜合了鎢和銅的優點,耐高溫、耐電弧燒蝕、高硬度、高熔點、高強度、高比重、高導電、高導熱、易切削、抗粘附、並具有發汗冷卻等特性。 更多鎢銅合金電極產品…

產品
鎢銅合金電極 73

鎢銅合金電極綜合了鎢和銅的良好性能,耐高溫、耐電弧燒蝕、強度高,比重大,導電導熱性好,易於加工,而且它的功能如虛汗,與鎢高硬度,高熔點,抗粘附的特點,經常用來做…