Tungsten Copper Rod

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Hardness 48

The capacity of resisting a hard object pressed into its surface is called as hardness in physics. And tungsten copper rod hardness is the basic indicator to evaluate the materials if soft or hard. More details of tungsten copper rod…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Density 47

The mass of some substance per unit volume is called density of this material, which is a reflection of the physical properties of the material in physics. Tungsten copper rod density is a kind of feature itself, which does not…

Product
Tungsten Copper Polished Rod 49

Compared with common blank rod, it has better performance in roughness and surface quality. And common copper electrode has large consumption, low precision and efficiency when processing tungsten carbide, high carbon steel, hardened tool steel, while tungsten copper has greatly…

Product
Tungsten Copper Blank Rod 70

Tungsten copper blank rod is composed of high purity tungsten powder and copper powder, by isostatic pressing, high temperature sintering, melting refined copper infiltration process. More details of tungsten copper blank rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod-blank.html tungsten copper blank rod pictureCompared…

Product
W90 Tungsten Copper Rod 68

Tungsten copper W90 rod is composed of 90% W and 10% Cu, its density is up to 16.75g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB260, the bending strength is 1160MPa, the conductivity is 27%IACS and the softening temperature is more than 900℃.…

Product
W85 Tungsten Copper Rod 71

Tungsten copper W85 rod is composed of 85% W and 15% Cu, its density reaches(15.90g/cm3), hardness more than HB240, electric conductivity is 38%IACS, softening temperature is ≥900℃, thermal conductivity coefficient is between 180-200 (wm/k) and the coefficient of expansion is…

Product
W80 Tungsten Copper Rod 71

W80 tungsten copper rod is composed of 80% W and 20% Cu so that high hardness and melting point characteristics of tungsten is more obvious. Its density is up to 15.15g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB140, but due to less…

Product
W75 Tungsten Copper Rod 52

W75 tungsten copper rod is composed of 75% W and 25% Cu, which not only has high density (14.50g/cm3), high hardness (≥HB195), high strength, but also has good conductivity (%38IACS), softening temperature is ≥900℃, thermal conductivity coefficient is between 200-230…

Product
W70 Tungsten Copper Rod 45

Tungsten copper W70 rod is composed of 70% W and 30% Cu so that it is harder than W50 and W60 rods. Its density is up to 12.75g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB140, and conductivity is 47%IACS, softening temperature is…

Product
W65 Tungsten Copper Rod 45

W65 tungsten copper rod has many advantages, such as excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform texture, high density, high-temperature resistance and arc erosion resistance, which can be widely used in high-temperature materials, high-voltage switch with electrical alloy, EDM electrodes, and…

鎢銅合金棒

產品
鎢銅棒硬度 58

在物理學中,材料局部抵抗硬物壓入其表面的能力稱為硬度。鎢銅棒硬度是指鎢銅合金棒材對外界物體入侵的局部抵抗能力,是比較各種材料軟硬的指標。 更多鎢銅合金棒產品資訊…

產品
鎢銅棒密度 43

在物理學中,把某種物質單位體積的品質叫做這種物質的密度,其是反映物質特性的物理量。 鎢銅棒密度是自身的一種特性,它不隨品質、體積的改變而改變,同種配比鎢銅密度不…

產品
鎢銅精磨棒 47

鎢銅精磨棒相比于普通毛坯棒,有著更好的光潔度以及表面品質。針對硬質合金鎢鋼,高碳鋼,淬火模具鋼採用普通銅公電極損耗工大,精度低,加工慢的缺點,利用鎢鋼高導電,熔…

產品
鎢銅合金毛坯棒 66

鎢銅合金毛坯棒是由高純度鎢粉以及高純紫銅粉,經由經靜壓成型、高溫燒結、溶滲銅的工藝精製而成的複合材料。 更多鎢銅合金毛坯棒產品資訊請訪問http://www.t…

產品
W90鎢銅合金棒 64

W90鎢銅合金棒,其中鎢W的含量高達90±2%,銅為10%。這也就使得其密度高達16.75g/cm3,硬度不低於260HB,抗彎強度達1160。但是銅含量較小,…

產品
W85鎢銅合金棒 65

W85鎢銅合金棒,是由85%的鎢和15%的銅配比組成的棒材,其中15±2%銅,雜質鎢為0.5餘量。其密度可達15.90g/cm3,硬度不低於HB240。電導率相…

產品
W80鎢銅合金棒 70

W80鎢銅合金棒,是由80%的鎢和20%的銅配比組成的棒材,其中20±2%銅,雜質鎢為0.5餘量。W80鎢銅合金由於含鎢量較高,所以鎢本身硬度高、熔點高的特點也…

產品
W75鎢銅合金棒 47

W75鎢銅合金棒,是由75%的鎢和25%的銅配比組成的棒材,其中25±2%銅,雜質鎢為0.5餘量。其合金密度可達14.50g/cm3,硬度不低於HB195。電導…

產品
W70鎢銅合金棒 62

W70鎢銅合金棒,顧名思義是由70%的鎢和30%的銅配比組成的棒材,其中30±2%銅,雜質鎢為0.5餘量。W70鎢銅合金相比於W50和W60鎢銅合金密度合硬度都…

產品
W65鎢銅合金棒 66

W65鎢銅合金棒導電導熱性能優越,微觀組織均勻、耐高溫、強度高、耐電弧燒蝕、密度大;導電、導熱性能適中。可廣泛應用於耐高溫材料、高壓開關用電工合金、電加工電極、…