Tungsten Alloy Plate

Product
569x390x102mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 20

569x390x102mm tungsten alloy plate is distinguished by their particularly high density. Combined with their ability to absorb radiation as well as their outstanding mechanical properties and machinability. It can be used as the radiation shielding material and radiation-protective equipment. Chinatungsten…

Product
480x239x64mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 20

480x239x64mm tungsten alloy plate is with excellent abrasive resistance, high absorption capacity for X-rays and gamma rays, good heat and corrosion resistance which runs a long service life. It is applied in manufacturing of collimator for nuclear medicine, nuclear research,…

Product
420x325x46mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 26

420x325x46mm tungsten alloy plate is distinguished by their particularly high density. Combined with its ability to absorb radiation as well as its outstanding mechanical properties and machinability, it is the ideal materials for a wide range of applications, such as…

Product
340x210x36mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 16

340x210x36mm tungsten alloy plate has high density, high absorption capacity for X-rays and gamma rays. It is heat resistant, ablation-resistant, thermally and electrically conductive, and very easy to machine. It is widely supplied for balancing molds and high temperature molds.…

Product
225x168x8mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 7

225x168x8mm tungsten alloy plate is great as contact material in a vacuum contact due to low cost, resistance to arc erosion, good conductivity, and resistance to mechanical wear. It is less effective outside oil, gas, and vacuum because it will…

Product
58x32x2mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 7

58x32x2mm tungsten alloy plate has high density, very good mechanical strength, small coefficient of thermal conductivity, large expansion coefficient and elastic coefficient. It is decorative, durable, and workable, which is used to make parts and components for nearly every industry…

Product
36x12x1mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 9

36x12x1mm tungsten alloy plate has high density of 16 g/cm3 to 18.5 g/cm3, good conductivity, low vapour pressure, thermal conductivity and corrosion resistance. It is designed for areas with moderate impact and severe abrasion. This tungsten alloy plate can be…

Product
250x100x20mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 15

250x100x20mm tungsten alloy plate has high density, high melting point, high radiation absorption capacity, wear resistance, high tensile strength, good elongation capacity, low vapor pressure, and excellent thermal stability. It plays very important role in manufacturing of collimator for nuclear…

Product
320x80x50mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 10

320x80x50mm tungsten alloy plate has low thermal expansion, good thermal conductivity, excellent arc resistance, good electrical conductivity, superior wear resistance and strength at elevated temperatures. It is widely used in electronics, lighting, vacuum coating, electric vacuum stove electrode, heat insulation…

Product
530x460x10mm Tungsten Alloy Plate 13

530x460x10mm tungsten alloy plate has high density, better machinability, high electrical resistance, high absorption capacity for X-rays and gamma rays. It is a very good material to produce the parts to resist high temperature & corrosion, also it is widely…

1 2 3 10

钨合金板

钨合金板
569x390x102mm 钨合金板 205

569x390x102mm 钨合金板具有极好的经硬性、高硬度、耐磨性好、再加工性能优良,并且导热、导电与铁及其合金相近的特点。它用于加工厨具、食物和化工产品处理…

钨合金板
480x239x64mm 钨合金板 194

480x239x64mm 钨合金板的比重大、硬度高,具有良好的耐磨损性能、耐冲击性能以及再加工性能,可应用于制作冲裁铜、铝、不锈钢、冷轧板、EI片、Q195、S…

钨合金板
420x325x46mm 钨合金板 184

420x325x46mm 钨合金板的可塑性强、高温强度大,具有优良的热稳定性和高温抗变形、良好的抗热震性、优秀的防化学品的耐腐蚀性,在高温下的机械温度高、耐腐蚀…

钨合金板
340x210x36mm 钨合金板 187

340x210x36mm 钨合金板具有高密度、高硬度和良好的耐磨性、耐腐蚀性等等特性,特别是它的高硬度和耐磨性,即使在500℃的温度下也基本保持不变,在1000…

钨合金板
225x168x8mm 钨合金板 174

225x168x8mm 钨合金板的熔点高、硬度大、密度大,具有优良的热稳定性、高温性能、射线吸收能力和再加工性能,被广泛应用于医疗、点光源、电子、电力、冶金等行…

钨合金板
58x32x2mm 钨合金板 169

58x32x2mm 钨合金板是长度为58mm、宽度为32mm、厚度为2mm的钨合金板。它是采用冶金方法经制粉、球磨、压制、烧结而成的,具有硬度高、耐磨、强度和韧…

钨合金板
36x12x1mm 钨合金板 166

36x12x1mm 钨合金板的熔点高、蒸气压低、高温物理强度大、尺寸稳定性高,具有良好的耐腐蚀性、耐冲击性、耐磨损性等一系列优异的性能。所以它适合作冲压模具,比…

钨合金板
250x100x20mm 钨合金板 192

250x100x20mm 钨合金板具有优良的高温强度、抗蠕变性、抗氧化性、耐腐蚀性、耐冲击性、可加工性以及超长时间的热稳定性,是作为各种工具零件的优良材料,可用…

钨合金板
320x80x50mm 钨合金板 182

320x80x50mm 钨合金板的密度大、熔点高、物理化学稳定性好,具有良好的导热导电性能、较强的X射线和γ射线吸收能力、优异的再加工性能,可用于核领域、医疗领…

钨合金板
530x460x10mm 钨合金板 180

530x460x10mm 钨合金板具有高熔点、高比重、高强度、高耐磨性、高耐腐蚀性、高导电性、高屏蔽性等一系列特殊的优异性能,广泛用于制作成准直器、化工行业耐腐…

1 2 3 10