Tungsten Copper

Product
Tungsten Copper Lightning Gap Electrode 143

Tungsten copper lightning gap electrode is a discharge protection gap and is a simple lightning protection device composed of two metal electrodes. One of the electrodes is fixed on the insulator, and is connected to the live conductor, and the…

Product
Tungsten Copper Seam Welding Wheel 146

When the tungsten copper seam welding wheel is in operation, the contact material will rise by several thousand degrees Celsius in a fraction of a second. The high ablation resistance, high toughness, good electrical conductivity and thermal conductivity of tungsten…

Product
Tungsten Copper Contact Tip 241

In the production of tungsten copper contact tip, the contactor of the composite material was developed in consideration of the cost of use of the customer. After actual use, it can reach the performance standards of similar foreign products and…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rotary Electrode 142

Tungsten copper rotary electrode has high physical and mechanical properties to answer the PCD tools disk erosion need. We put lots of effort research and optimize our process to develop quality product for this application. More details of tungsten copper…

Product
Tungsten Copper Combination Electrode 128

Tungsten copper combination electrode combines the advantages of tungsten and copper, high temperature resistance, arc ablation resistance, high hardness, high melting point, high strength, high specific gravity, high electrical conductivity, high thermal conductivity, easy cutting, anti-adhesion, and sweating cooling. characteristic.…

Product
Tungsten Copper Electrode 123

Tungsten copper electrode is a good use of high-purity tungsten metal powder and high purity characteristics of the plasticity of copper powder, the advantages of high conductivity, the static pressure molding, high temperature sintering, melting refined copper from the process…

Product
Tungsten Copper Bar For Resistance Welding Electrode 184

Tungsten copper bar for resistance welding electrode combines the good performance of tungsten and copper, high temperature resistance, arc ablation resistance, high strength, large specific gravity, good electrical and thermal conductivity, easy processing, and its functions such as sweating and…

Product
Tungsten Copper Bar 190

Tungsten copper bar combine the advantages of tungsten and copper, with tungsten having a high melting point (around 3410 ° C) and a high density (19.34 g/cm 3 ). Tungsten copper bar is easy to process and are widely used…

Product
Tungsten Copper Polished Bar 186

Compared with common blank bar, it has better performance in roughness and surface quality. And common copper electrode has large consumption, low precision and efficiency when processing tungsten carbide, high carbon steel, hardened tool steel, while tungsten copper has greatly…

Product
Tungsten Copper Blank Bar 176

Tungsten copper blank bar is composed of high purity tungsten powder and copper powder, by isostatic pressing, high temperature sintering, melting refined copper infiltration process. More details of tungsten copper blank bar please visit  http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-bar.html Compared with polished bar, it…

1 2 3 4 5 12

钨铜合金

钨钼产品
钨铜防雷间隙电极 352

钨铜防雷间隙电极是一种放电保护间隙,是由两个金属电极构成的一种简单的防雷保护装置。其中一个电极固定在绝缘子上,与带电导线相接,另一个电极通过辅助间隙与接地装置相…

钨钼产品
钨铜焊轮 1,592

钨铜焊轮在工作时,触头材料会在零点几秒的的时间内温度升高几千摄氏度。而钨铜高的抗烧蚀性能、高韧性,良好的导电、导热性能给放电管稳定的工作提供必要的条件。  钨铜…

钨钼产品
钨铜导电嘴 228

钨铜导电嘴生产中充分考虑客户的使用成本,开发了复合材料的导电嘴。经过实际使用,可达到国外同类产品性能标准,并出口美国、加拿大、欧洲等地。 更多钨铜导电嘴产品信息…

钨钼产品
钨铜旋转电极 441

钨铜旋转电极综合了钨和铜的优点,耐高温、耐电弧烧蚀、强度高、比重大、导电、导热性好,易于切削加工,并具有发汗冷却等特性,由于具有钨的高硬度、高熔点、抗粘附的特点…

钨钼产品
钨铜复合电极 205

钨铜复合电极綜合了钨和铜的优点,耐高溫、耐电弧烧蚀、高硬度、高熔点、高强度、高比重、高导电、高导热、易切削、抗粘附、并具有发汗冷却等特性。 更多钨铜合金电极产品…

钨钼产品
钨铜合金电极 346

钨铜合金电极综合了钨和铜的良好性能,耐高温、耐电弧烧蚀、强度高,比重大,导电导热性好,易于加工,而且它的功能如虚汗,与钨高硬度,高熔点,抗粘附的特点,经常用来做…

钨钼产品
钨铜精磨条 1,389

钨铜精磨条相比于普通毛坯板,有着更好的光洁度以及表面质量。针对硬质合金钨钢,高碳钢,淬火模具钢采用普通铜公电极损耗工大,精度低,加工慢的缺点,利用钨钢高导电,熔…

钨钼产品
钨铜合金毛坯板 532

钨铜合金毛坯板是由高纯度钨粉以及高纯紫铜粉,经由经静压成型、高温烧结、溶渗铜的工艺精制而成的复合材料。 更多钨铜合金毛坯板产品信息请访问http://www.t…

钨钼产品
W90钨铜合金条 507

W90钨铜合金条,其中钨W的含量高达90±2%,铜为10%。这也就使得其密度高达16.75g/cm3,硬度不低于260HB,抗弯强度达1160。但是铜含量较小,…

钨钼产品
W85钨铜合金条 1,172

W85钨铜合金条,是由85%的钨和15%的铜配比组成的板材,其中15±2%铜,杂质钨为0.5余量。其密度可达15.90g/cm3,硬度不低于HB240。电导率相…

1 2 3 4 5 12