Tungsten Copper Rod

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Thermal Conductivity 73

Tungsten copper rod thermal conductivity is that when the vertical temperature gradient down 1 ℃ / m, the heat through unit horizontal cross-sectional area per unit time pass, which is represented by λ or K. More details of tungsten copper…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Impact Toughness 74

Tungsten copper rod impact toughness reflects the resistance to external impact load and generally represented by ak or Ak, the units of J/cm2 and J (joule). More details of tungsten copper rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod.html The practical significance of impact…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Flexural Strength 75

Tungsten copper rod flexural strength refers to the resistance to bending without broken. It usually uses three-point or four-point test for evaluation. More details of tungsten copper rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod.html Measurement Flexural strength (GB / T 6569-86), or ISO…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Tensile Strength 65

Tungsten copper rod corrosion resistance is the critical value of homogeneous plastic deformation to plastic deformation localized concentration of the transition, which is also the maximum carrying capacity under static stretching conditions. More details of tungsten copper rod please visit…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Corrosion Resistance 58

Tungsten copper rod corrosion resistance is one of significant properties to evaluate tungsten copper products. It mainly refers to the chemical stability and depends on components, chemical properties and morphology. More details of tungsten copper rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod.html Optimization…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Wear Resistance 55

Tungsten copper rod wear resistance is also called as abrasion resistance or durability, which refers to the capability of rubbing against sand paper, and represented by the reciprocal of wear rate (dt / dV or dL / dV). More details…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Phase Diagram 52

Tungsten copper rod phase diagram is the picture under metallographic microscope, which reflects the chemical components of metal or alloy and the state or interactions. More details of tungsten copper rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod.html Application Indentify the structure after cold,…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Melting Point 56

Tungsten copper rod melting point is the balance that tungsten copper rod in solid state and liquid state chemical potential. In other words, it is the temperature solid state converts into liquid phase, which usually represented by Tm. More details…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod CTE 59

Tungsten copper rod CTE (Coefficient of Thermal Expansion) represents the variation of length by temperature changes under constant pressure. And the unit of metal CTE is 1/℃. More details of tungsten copper rod please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-rod.html Tungsten copper rod CTE…

Product
Tungsten Copper Rod Conductivity 58

The capability of current conduction is called as conductivity. Different proportion tungsten copper rod has different conductivity, which higher Cu content rod has higher electrical conductivity. Usually use σ to represent its conductivity. More details of tungsten copper rod please…

钨铜合金棒

钨钼产品
钨铜棒热导率 1,382

钨铜棒热导率又称导热系数,是钨铜合金棒材导热能力的量度。当温度垂直向下梯度为1℃/m时,单位时间内通过单位水平截面积所传递的热量,一般采用λ或K表示。 更多钨铜…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒冲击韧性 506

钨铜棒冲击韧性是反映钨铜棒材对外来冲击负荷的抵抗能力,一般由冲击韧性值(ak)以及冲击功(Ak)表示,其单位分别是J/cm2和J(焦耳)。 更多钨铜合金棒产品信…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒抗弯强度 410

钨铜棒抗弯强度指的是钨铜合金棒材抵抗外力弯曲不断裂的能力。其一般采用三点抗弯测试或四点测试的方法进行评测。 更多钨铜合金棒产品信息请访问http://www.t…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒抗拉强度 440

钨铜棒抗拉强度是表征钨铜合金棒材最大均匀塑性变形的抗力,即拉断前所承受的最大标称拉应力。在纯拉伸力的作用下,不致断裂时所能承受的最大荷载与受拉伸膜材宽度的比值,…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒耐腐蚀性 727

钨铜棒耐蚀性指的是钨铜合金棒材在给定的腐蚀体系中所具有的抗腐蚀能力。其主要指的是化学稳定性,有自身材料的成分、化学性能以及组织形态等决定。 更多钨铜合金棒产品信…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒耐磨性 369

钨铜棒耐磨性又称耐摩耗性或耐久性,是指在规定条件下,钨铜棒材抵抗磨损的性能以磨损率或磨损度的倒数表示。即耐磨性=dt/dV或dL/dV。在不同磨耗机理条件下,为…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒金相图 614

钨铜棒金相图是钨铜合金棒材在金相显微镜下所呈现的图案。其反映了金属或合金的化学成分以及各种成分在合金内部的物理状态和化学状态。 更多钨铜合金棒产品信息请访问ht…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒熔点 589

钨铜棒熔点是指在该压力和熔点温度下,钨铜合金棒材呈固态的化学势和呈液态的化学势相等。即固体由固态转变为液态的温度,一般用Tm表示。 更多钨铜合金棒产品信息请访问…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒热膨胀系数 1,626

钨铜棒热膨胀系数是指等压(p一定)下钨铜合金棒材单位温度变化所导致的长度量值的变化。其用热膨胀系数(Coefficient of thermal expansi…

钨钼产品
钨铜棒导电性 532

钨铜合金棒传导电流的能力就被称为导电性。各种配比的钨铜棒导电性各不相同,其中铜含量高其导电性也比较高,反之则导电性比较低。通常用电导率σ来表示它们的导电能力。 …