Tungsten Wire

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Rhenium Wire 290

Gold plated tungsten rhenium wire is a gold coated wire with high tensile strength, which is even stronger than gold coated tungsten wire. The gold plated tungsten rhenium wire has the characteristics of beautiful appearance and good oxidation resistance. More…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Wire 278

Gold plated tungsten wire means the tungsten wire is plating with gold, which is very suitable for use in harsh environments. For instance, it has wide applications in printing, antennas, medical, technical research, and so on. Plating is providing oxidation…

Product
Tungsten Filament 246

Tungsten filament may be applied as a heating filament for electrical cigar-lighter, which is a common feature of automobiles and trucks. The electrical cigar-lighter is powered by an electrical cigar-lighter, which is also known as cigarette lighter receptacle, cigar lighter…

Product
Doped Tungsten Wire 236

Doped tungsten wire means the tungsten wire which is added with dispersion strengthening element K to increase the high temperature creep resistance. The grades are W31, W61, W91, and WR15. The wire winding performance of the doped tungsten wire is related…

Product
Straightened Tungsten Wire 224

Straightened tungsten wire has the characteristics of high temperature performance, good machining performance, high recrystallization temperature, and good resistance to high temperature sag performance so that it can be directly cut for manufacturing tungsten needle or electrode. Straightened tungsten wire…

Product
Stranded Tungsten Wire 224

Stranded tungsten wire is bright silver gray and uniform in color. And there is no visible contaminant, obvious burrs, cracks, and oxidation phenomenon on the surface. The monofilament has no breakage, and the spiral coil is slightly elastic. Besides, it…

Product
Tungsten Rhenium Wire 222

Tungsten rhenium wire has the characteristics of good tensile strength, elongation, anti-seismic performance and non-sag performance so that it can be used to produce filaments for lighting. Performance Comparison of Tungsten Rhenium Wire and Tungsten Aluminum Wire The performance of…

Product
Cleaned Tungsten Wire 206

Cleaned tungsten wire  is referred as to the tungsten wire that has been electrolytically cleaned and polished with smooth and clean surface. Cleaned tungsten wire can be used in an atomizer. Tungsten atomizer has the advantages of small size and…

Product
Black Tungsten Wire 204

Black tungsten wire means the tungsten wire that has not been processed by cleaning. And it was found that the “black” on the surface was formed by the adhesion of graphite and tungsten oxide. Graphite acts as a lubricant for…

Product
Tungsten Wire 221

Tungsten wire has the advantages of high melting point (3422°C) and fast heating rate. It can be used as an atomizer in electrothermal atomic absorption spectrometer, combining with the advantages of small-sized charge-coupled device (CCD) as a detector; thereby making…

钨丝

钨钼产品
镀金钨铼丝 995

镀金钨铼丝具有好的外观和抗氧化性能,更重要的是有良好的耐腐蚀性能,因而可以用于充当热导池检测器(TCD)的热敏元件。 金不溶于酸或碱,在任何情况下均不直接与氧化…

钨钼产品
镀金钨丝 1,627

镀金钨丝指的是表面镀有一层闪亮的金子的钨丝,具有耐高温、耐腐蚀、熔点高和热膨胀系数低等优点。它的外观与镀金钨铼丝相似,但二者的成分不同,性质也各不相同,因而各有…

钨钼产品
盘卷钨丝 866

盘卷钨丝可以用于充当点烟器发热丝,也就是充电打火机发热丝。 一般来说点烟器主要用于拒绝明火的地方,比如工厂、车间等地方需要点烟,只能用点烟器来完成。点烟器也是所…

钨钼产品
掺杂钨丝 1,367

掺杂钨丝指的是在钨中添加了弥散强化元素K以提高钨丝的抗高温蠕变性能,其牌号有W31、W61、W91和WR15。 掺杂钨丝的绕丝性能与其化学成分、组织性能以及绕丝…

钨钼产品
矫直钨丝 1,375

矫直钨丝具有良好的耐高温性能、机械加工性能、抗下垂性能等特点,可以直接进行裁切用于做成钨针或电极用。 矫直钨丝包括黑矫直钨丝、白矫直钨丝和矫直钨铼丝等,可以通过…

钨钼产品
绞合钨丝 1,309

绞合钨丝表面呈光亮银灰色,颜色一致,无可见污物,表面无明显的毛刺、裂纹和氧化现象,各单丝无断裂,绕成的螺旋线圈略有弹性,可以用于制镜,蒸镀铝以及电真空,电子器件…

钨钼产品
钨铼丝 1,249

钨铼丝具有良好的抗拉强度、延伸率、抗震性能和抗下垂性能,可以用于生产照明灯丝。 而室温绕丝性能、高温抗下垂性能和抗震性能都很好的特种钨铼丝可以用于抗震性要求较高…

钨钼产品
白钨丝 1,107

白钨丝指的是表面经过电解清洗抛光后的钨丝,具有光滑、干净的表面。白钨丝可以用于原子化器中。钨丝原子化器具有体积小、能耗低、适合于现场实时分析等优势,必将在原子光…

钨钼产品
黑钨丝 1,017

黑钨丝指的是没有经过清洗的钨丝,是因为石墨和氧化钨附着在钨丝表面而形成的“黑”。石墨充当润滑剂用于拉丝过程。氧化钨是用天然气或电加热使钨丝表面氧化的产物。 经过…

钨钼产品
钨丝 1,048

钨丝具有熔点高(3422℃)、升温速率快和相对化学惰性等优点,可以作为原子化器用于电热原子吸收光谱法中,结合小型化电荷耦合器件(CCD)作为检测器的优势,使仪器…

1 2