Tungsten Alloy Fishing Weight

Product
Tungsten Alloy Barrel Weight 229

Tungsten alloy barrel weight is also a cylindrical tungsten alloy fish sinker. It is a high-density and non-toxic fishing sinker, which is popular among anglers. It can be further processed into bullet-shaped tungsten alloy fish sinkers. Tungsten alloy barrel weight…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Worm Weight 155

Tungsten alloy worm weight is one of the bullet-type fishing sinkers. It has excellent performance and can increase the diving force, anchoring force and throwing speed of the fishing lure. It is the best choice for fishing sinkers. It can…

Product
Tungsten Heavy Alloy Fishing Jig 183

Tungsten heavy alloy fishing jig is made of tungsten alloy, which has high specific gravity, high density and non-toxic properties. It is mainly used to increase the bait weight, making the bait dive deeper. When selecting fish jig, customers need…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Fishing Jig 158

The density of the tungsten alloy fishing jig is larger than that of the same weight of the lead fishing jig. It is smaller and easier to pass through the weeds in the water, which makes fishing easier and simpler.…

Tungsten Product
Tungsten Alloy Fishing Sinker 169

Tungsten alloy fishing sinker has high density, small size and various shapes, which is environmental and non-toxic. It can increase the diving depth of fishing lures and is suitable for fishing in various environments. According to the different shapes, it…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Nail 167

Tungsten alloy nail has the advantages of quick sinking speed, accurate target, quick positioning, etc. It can usually be used in the military field and fishing field. It is one of the best-selling products in the market. Characteristic Tungsten alloy…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Nail Shape 173

Tungsten alloy nail shape is a small, fish-like sinker that looks like a needle tip. It has a non-toxic environmental protection and a long service life. It can be used as a balancing piece for plastic hoses and can also…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Water Drop Shape 168

Tungsten alloy water drop shape is non-toxic and safe to use. It is an ideal substitute for lead and fish sinker. It can quickly enter the grass and is quieter and more accurate than any other fish sinker. Characteristic Because…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bullet Shape 156

Tungsten alloy bullet shape is a tungsten alloy designed as a bullet. It has the characteristics of high density, small size, and non-toxic environmental protection. It is widely used on fishing gear and is popular among anglers. Preparation Tungsten alloy…

钨合金渔坠子

钨钼产品
蠕虫状钨合金渔坠子 648

蠕虫状钨合金渔坠子是子弹型渔坠子中的一种,具有优异的使用性能,能够增加鱼饵的潜水力、锚定力以及扔的速度,是垂钓渔坠子的最佳选择。它可以小到1/32oz,用于浅水…

钨钼产品
高比重钨合金渔夹具 706

高比重钨合金渔夹具采用高比重钨合金制作而成,具有密度高、无毒等优异特性。它主要用于增加鱼饵重量,使得鱼饵下潜更深。客户在选择鱼夹具时,要根据垂钓环境的水文情况,…

钨钼产品
钨合金渔夹具 658

钨合金渔夹具的密度大,与同等重量的铅鱼夹具相比,它的体积较小,更容易穿过水里的杂草,可让垂钓变得更容易和简单,受到广大垂钓者的青睐。 钨合金渔夹具的形状千差万别…

钨钼产品
钨合金渔坠子 612

钨合金渔坠子的密度大、体积小、形状各异、无毒环保,能够增加鱼饵的潜水深度,适于各种环境的垂钓。它按照形状的不同可分为:蠕虫状渔坠子、铃铛状鱼坠子、炮弹形鱼坠子、…

钨钼产品
钨合金针尖 1,345

钨合金针尖具有下沉速度快,目标准确,快速定位等特点,通常可用于军事领域和垂钓领域,是市场上最为畅销的产品之一。 特性 钨合金针尖由高密度高熔点的钨合金制作而成,…

钨钼产品
针型钨合金渔坠子 829

针型钨合金渔坠子是一种细小的,看起来像针尖的渔坠子,具有无毒环保、使用寿命长的有点,可作为塑料软管的平衡件,还可用于其他渔具上。 特性 针型钨合金渔坠子采用高比…

钨钼产品
水滴型钨合金渔坠子 823

水滴型钨合金渔坠子无毒污染,使用安全,是铅渔坠子的理想替代品,能够快速进入草丛中,比任何其他渔坠子更安静、更准确,深受广大垂钓者的青睐。 特性 由于钨合金的密度…

高比重钨合金
子弹型钨合金渔坠子 803

子弹型钨合金渔坠子是一种被设计成子弹形状的钨合金,具有密度高、体积小、无毒环保的优异特性,广泛应用在各种渔具上,广受垂钓者的青睐。 制备 子弹型钨合金渔坠子是用…

1 2