Tungsten Carbide Powder

Product
Reproduced Tungsten Carbide Powder 71

The use of recycled tungsten carbide powder can increase the tungsten recovery rate and production efficiency. It can solve the environmental pollution caused by waste tungsten carbide powder, tungsten loss and hidden safety problems, and has high economic and environmental…

Product
Spherical Cast Tungsten Carbide Powder Particle 48

Spherical cast tungsten carbide particle is a new type of ultra-abrasive ceramic particle. Its particles are denser inside, more eutectic and finer in microhardness. Applications Spherical cast tungsten carbide particle has excellent performance, gradually replaced traditional tungsten carbide powders in…

Product
High Gravity Tungsten Carbide Powder 41

High gravity tungsten carbide powder is similar to diamond in hardness and has a large specific gravity. It has good electrical and thermal conductivity and a high melting point. It is an important raw material for the preparation of tungsten…

Product
High Purity Tungsten Carbide Powder 43

High purity tungsten carbide powder has high purity, good powder flowability and good wear resistance. It is the basic raw material for the production of ultra-fine-grained carbide and can be stored under vacuum for 6 to 8 months. Applications High…

Product
High Purity Tungsten Carbide Powder 46

High purity tungsten carbide powder has high purity, good powder flowability and good wear resistance. It is the basic raw material for the production of ultra-fine-grained carbide and can be stored under vacuum for 6 to 8 months. Applications High…

Product
Fine Particle Spherical Tungsten Powder 42

Fine spherical tungsten powder has good fluidity, abrasion resistance, red hardness and other excellent properties. It is an indispensable material in many high-tech fields and can be prepared using plasma technology. Characteristic Fine particle spherical tungsten powder has fine grains,…

Product
Spherical Nano Tungsten Carbide Powder 42

Spherical nano tungsten carbide powder has the uniqueness of preparation technology and excellent performance. It is a high-tech material for thermal spraying and can be prepared by ultra-high temperature melting gas atomization. Characteristic The appearance of spherical nano tungsten carbide…

Product
Fine Tungsten Carbide Cobalt Composite Powder 39

Fine tungsten carbide cobalt composite powder is a kind of coating material with excellent wear resistance at medium and low temperatures. It is widely used in the preparation of high-performance cemented carbide and wear-resistant coatings. Preparation Tungsten carbide and cobalt…

Product
Casting Tungsten Carbide Particle 30

Casting tungsten carbide particle has good fluidity, wettability, toughness, high hardness, dense internal microstructure and fine and uniform crystal grains. It is an important hard surface material and can be prepared by plasma rotating electrode atomization method. Applications Casting tungsten…

Product
Fine Grain Size Tungsten Carbide Powder 42

Fine grain size tungsten carbide powder has high purity, uniform particle size, and good dispersion. It is a basic raw material for fine-grained tungsten carbide production. When stored, it should be stored in a dry, ventilated, acid-free atmosphere to prevent…

1 2 3 8

碳化钨粉

碳化钨粉
再生碳化钨粉 8,370

再生碳化钨粉的利用可以提高钨回收率和生产效率,解决废碳化钨粉带来的环境污染、钨损失及安全隐患等问题,具有较高的经济效益和环境效益。 再生碳化钨粉可由废碳化钨粉回…

碳化钨粉
球形铸造碳化钨颗粒 8,281

球形铸造碳化钨颗粒的颗粒内部更致密、共晶组织更细密、显微硬度最高,是一种新型的超耐磨陶瓷颗粒材料。 应用 球形铸造碳化钨颗粒具有卓越的性能,逐渐在采矿机械、石油…

碳化钨粉
高比重碳化钨粉 527

高比重碳化钨粉硬度与金刚石相近,比重大,具有良好的导电导热性能,熔点较高,是制备硬质合金的重要原料,可采用一步还原碳化法进行制备。 应用 高比重碳化钨粉是生产硬…

碳化钨粉
高纯碳化钨粉 513

高纯碳化钨粉具有较高的纯度、良好的粉末流动性和耐磨性,是超细晶硬质合金生产的基础原料,可在真空密封下存放6~8个月。 应用 高纯碳化钨粉是超细晶硬质合金生产的基…

碳化钨粉
球形纳米碳化钨粉 522

球形纳米碳化钨粉具有制备技术的独特性和优异的使用性能,是一种热喷涂的高新材料,可采用超高温熔炼气体雾化法进行制备。 特性 球形纳米碳化钨粉的外观呈球状,粉末内部…

碳化钨粉
细碳化钨钴复合粉 462

细碳化钨钴复合粉是一种在中低温下的具有优异耐磨性能的涂层材料,广泛应用于高性能硬质合金和耐磨涂层的制备。 制备 碳化钨和钴都具有好的润湿性,利用钴良好的高温性能…

碳化钨粉
铸造碳化钨颗粒 477

铸造碳化钨颗粒具有良好的流动性、润湿性、韧性以及高硬度,内部组织致密,晶粒均匀细小,是一种重要的硬面材料,可采用等离子旋转电极雾化法进行制备。 应用 铸造碳化钨…

碳化钨粉
细粒度碳化钨粉 539

细粒度碳化钨粉纯度高,粒度均匀,分散性好,是细晶硬质合金生产的基础原料。储存时,应存放于干燥、通风、无酸碱气氛之处,严防氧化。存放期不宜超过半年。 细粒度碳化钨…

碳化钨粉
纯碳化钨粉 1,768

纯碳化钨粉具有高的纯度、活性、耐磨损、耐腐蚀等优异性能,是生产硬质合金的主要原料,储存要防氧化,不宜超过半年。 应用 纯碳化钨粉主要用于生产硬质合金,广泛用金属…

碳化钨粉
超粗钨粉 1,830

超粗钨粉是粒度超粗的一种钨粉,是制备钨加工材、钨合金、钨基合金、硬质合金和其他钨制品的原料,可采用氢还原三氧化钨或仲钨酸铵的方法制备。 应用 超粗钨粉是制备钨加…

1 2 3 8