Tungsten Alloy Military

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bullet 32

Tungsten alloy bullet has advantages of strong penetrating power, high hit rate and good toughness as the warhead of the bullet is made of high-quality tungsten alloy that has characteristics of high density, high strength, high hardness, small thermal conductivity,…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Shot 25

Tungsten alloy shot, which is also known as tungsten alloy bullet or tungsten alloy pellet, is a specially designed shot for shotguns. Why tungsten alloy shot is special? Because tungsten alloy is a green alloy that is low-toxic to animals,…

Product
Highly Polished Tungsten Alloy Shot 26

Highly polished tungsten alloy shot is a low toxic shot comprised of tungsten alloys (W-Ni-Fe, W-Ni-Cu or W-Ni-Cu-Fe) that are similar in density to lead. Highly polished tungsten alloy shot has better properties than lead shot as tungsten alloy has…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Military Sphere 27

Tungsten alloy military sphere is “green” projectile that is mainly composed of W-Ni-Fe, W-Ni-Cu or W-Ni-Cu-Fe. And some may also contain metal elements such as cobalt, molybdenum and chromium. Tungsten alloy military sphere is used in shotguns, prefabricated fragments, armor-piercing…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Cluster Bomb 30

Tungsten alloy cluster bomb, which is also known as tungsten alloy cluster munition, is a container filled with small explosive bombs called “sub-munitions.” This container may be a shell, rocket, missile, or other device. Dropped from an aircraft or fired…

Product
Green Bullet: Tungsten Alloy Bullet 45

Tungsten alloy bullet is a kinetic projectile that made of environmentally friendly tungsten alloy so that it is well-known as a green bullet. Tungsten alloy bullets are developed by researchers to avoid environmental pollution caused by lead bullets. What is…

Product
Military Tungsten Alloy Parts 130

Military tungsten alloy parts have high density, high melting point, high hardness and high tensile strength. It has high temperature resistance and good wear resistance. And compared with other materials, it is non-toxic and environmentally friendly, which will not harm…

Product
Military Tungsten Alloy Gas Vane 167

Military tungsten alloy gas vane has the advantages of simple structure, fast response speed and free from the influence of flight height. It is a special wing that works in the rocket jet. It is located behind the engine of…

1 2 3 10

钨合金军事

钨钼产品
钨合金弹头 888

钨合金弹头采用具有密度大、强度高、硬度高、导热系数小、热膨胀系数小并具有良好的机械加工性能、抗氧化和抗腐蚀性能等特性的高比重钨合金打造而成,所以,这种弹头穿透力…

钨钼产品
钨合金水下冲锋枪子弹 777

钨合金水下冲锋枪子弹指的是采用钨合金制成的弹体细长、质量较大的杆式箭型弹。特制的钨合金长杆弹头可以让水下冲锋枪保持较长的有效射程,保证子弹在水下飞行时保持稳定,…

钨钼产品
钨合金猎枪子弹球 116

钨合金猎枪子弹球指的是采用绿色合金——高密度钨合金打造的专用于猎枪子弹的子弹球。可是,为什么要使用钨合金猎枪子弹球,而不是铅子弹球? 更多内容请访问: http…

钨钼产品
钨合金动能穿甲弹 116

钨合金动能穿甲弹指的是采用高比重钨合金或新型钨合金复合材料作为穿甲弹弹芯材料的动能穿甲弹。而钨合金之所以可以充当动能穿甲弹的弹芯材料是因为它具有很多独特的性能,…

钨钼产品
高密度军用钨合金球 105

高密度军用钨合金球是一种新型无铅弹药,这种无铅弹药具有巨大的潜在市场。据悉,高密度军用钨合金球的优势在于其所采用原材料钨合金本身所具有的优良性能——高密度和高硬…

钨钼产品
军用钨合金弹丸 108

军用钨合金弹丸具有比铅弹丸高1.7倍的密度、高得多的硬度和更为优良的耐高温性能,而且,无毒、环保,所以,它在军事领域的应用在逐渐扩大。在许多国家和地区,铅子弹已…

钨钼产品
军用钨合金球 63

军用钨合金球指的是用于猎枪、预制破片、穿甲弹、导弹等武器的“绿色”弹丸。据文献记载,钨合金是一种环保合金材料,在生产加工和使用过程中都不会产生有毒物质,也不会造…

钨钼产品
钨合金子母弹 804

钨合金子母弹,通常也被称为钨合金集束炸弹,指的是由数个乃至数百个钨合金子炸弹填装而成的具有与一般炸弹同样大小弹体的炸弹,是各国重点研究的一种子母弹。 更多内容请…

钨钼产品
绿色子弹:钨合金子弹 580

为了避免铅制子弹对环境的污染,人类开始制造一种有“绿色子弹”之称的钨合金子弹。当然了,这里所说的“绿色”子弹仅仅是指其对环境污染较少而言。要论准确性、杀伤性和穿…

钨钼产品
军用钨合金配件 520

军用钨合金配件的密度高、熔点高、硬度高、抗拉强度高,具有良好的耐高温性能、耐磨损性能,即使在高温环境下,依然能保持其性质。而且与其他材料相比,它是无毒环保的,不…

1 2 3 10