Tungsten Rod

Product
Tungsten Needle 104

Tungsten needle can be produced using tungsten wire with the diameter of 1mm as raw material. The tip of tungsten needle can be processed into needle or spade shape depending on the shape of the broken end of tungsten wire.…

Product
Ground Tungsten Rod 99

Ground tungsten rod is a type of tungsten rod, whose surface is ground. The tungsten rod of ground surface has the characteristics of uniform internal structure, fine grain size, good wear resistance, high hardness, high melting point, high density, high…

Product
Spot Welding Tungsten Rod 99

Spot welding tungsten rod means the tungsten rod is specifically designed for spot welding. As the electrode of spot welding machine, tungsten rod has the characteristics of good high-temperature strength, excellent creep resistance, nice heat conduction, electrical conductivity and electron…

Product
Tungsten Rod 83

Tungsten rod can be sintered tungsten rod or forged tungsten rod, whose surface may be ground. Forging and Annealing Test on Pure tungsten bar Sample Preparation Raw material: Pure tungsten powder with particle size of 2.01μm. The Ф50mm tungsten rods…

Product
Forged Tungsten Bar 83

Forged tungsten bar means the tungsten bar is produced by forging and rolling with refined metal crystal grains. The fiber is continuous as it is pressed repeatedly. This type of tungsten bar can be applied as the tool bit of…

Product
Sintered Tungsten Bar 82

Sintered tungsten bar may be produced by indirect-heated way to sinter under uniform temperature conditions using medium-frequency induction sintering furnace as an important piece of producing equipment. Compared with vertical sintering method, the quality of tungsten bar prepared by indirect…

Product
Tungsten Bar 76

Tungsten bar has the characteristics of high melting point, high density, low vapor pressure and low thermal expansion properties. It also offers good thermal conductivity, sufficient electrical resistance, and high modulus of elasticity. It can be sintered or swaged. And…

Product
Tungsten Tube 93

Tungsten tube may be prepared by chemical vapor deposition (CVD). CVD technology is an important method for producing pure tungsten products. In the late 1980s, it has been reported that CVD technology was used to prepared high-density, high-purity tungsten products…

Product
Tungsten Pin 80

Tungsten pin may be prepared by electrolytic process using thin tungsten wire as raw material, which has advantages of high hardness, good rust resistance and strong ductility. And the pin made of tungsten is not easy to break so that…

钨棒、钨条

金属钨制品
钨针 2,190

钨针可以采用1 mm粗的钨丝制成,其尖端可随钨丝毛坯断端的形状不同而加工成针形或铲形,随时调整钨丝尖端浸入电解液的深度以使尖端斜坡变缓则可加工成锥形。 钨针硬度…

金属钨制品
磨光钨杆 2,160

磨光钨杆指的是表面经过磨光的钨杆,是钨杆的一种,具有内部组织均匀,晶粒细小,表面无裂纹、毛刺、分层和明显的氧化现象,耐磨,硬度高,熔点高,密度高,耐高温以及良好…

金属钨制品
点焊钨棒 2,145

点焊钨棒指的是专门用于点焊过程的纯钨棒。钨棒作为点焊机的电极,具有良好的高温强度、抗蠕变性能以及导热、导电和电子发射性能,从而提高了点焊时焊接点的温度,避免出现…

金属钨制品
纯钨棒 2,114

纯钨棒有烧结纯钨棒和锻造纯钨棒等类型,其表面可磨光。 纯钨棒材锻造和退火试验 1.样品制备 原材料:费氏粒度为2.01μm的纯钨粉。 通过等静压制和中频烧结得到…

金属钨制品
锻轧钨条 2,146

锻轧钨条指的是采用锻轧方式生产的钨条,其因得到反复压制,使得纤维连续,且该制备方法有细化金属晶粒的作用,因而可以应用于加工用车刀刀头、照明器材用钨丝及各种导热体…

金属钨制品
烧结钨条 2,082

烧结钨条可以中频感应烧结炉为设备、采用间接加热烧结(均匀温场的条件下)的方法生产,相对于垂熔烧结法,其坯条质量得到改善,且具有优良的节能效果。这种钨条可以用于钨…

金属钨制品
纯钨条 2,063

纯钨条具有高熔点、高密度、良好的导热性、低蒸气压和较低的热膨胀系数等特点,有烧结纯钨条和锻造纯钨条可选,直径为1~30mm,长度可达2,000mm。 纯钨条锻造…

金属钨制品
钨管 2,347

钨管可以采用化学气相沉积(CVD)制备得到。CVD技术是制备纯钨制品的重要方法。20世纪80年代末,国外已有采用CVD技术制备高致密度、高纯度金属钨制品的研究报…

金属钨制品
细钨针 2,399

细钨针可以采用电解法、以细钨丝为原材料制备得到,具有硬度高、延性强、不易折断、不易生锈等优点,因而经久耐用。若有磨损折断时,可再次电解后重新使用。 电解法制备钨…