Tungsten Copper Bar

Product
Tungsten Copper Bar For Resistance Welding Electrode 45

Tungsten copper bar for resistance welding electrode combines the good performance of tungsten and copper, high temperature resistance, arc ablation resistance, high strength, large specific gravity, good electrical and thermal conductivity, easy processing, and its functions such as sweating and…

Product
Tungsten Copper Bar 46

Tungsten copper bar combine the advantages of tungsten and copper, with tungsten having a high melting point (around 3410 ° C) and a high density (19.34 g/cm 3 ). Tungsten copper bar is easy to process and are widely used…

Product
Tungsten Copper Polished Bar 43

Compared with common blank bar, it has better performance in roughness and surface quality. And common copper electrode has large consumption, low precision and efficiency when processing tungsten carbide, high carbon steel, hardened tool steel, while tungsten copper has greatly…

Product
Tungsten Copper Blank Bar 37

Tungsten copper blank bar is composed of high purity tungsten powder and copper powder, by isostatic pressing, high temperature sintering, melting refined copper infiltration process. More details of tungsten copper blank bar please visit  http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-bar.html Compared with polished bar, it…

Product
W90 Tungsten Copper Bar 26

W90 tungsten copper bar is composed of 90% W and 10% Cu, its density is up to 16.75g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB260, the bending strength is 1160MPa, the conductivity is 27%IACS and the softening temperature is more than 900℃.…

Product
W85 Tungsten Copper Bar 29

W85 tungsten copper bar is composed of 85% W and 15% Cu, its density reaches(15.90g/cm3), hardness more than HB240, electric conductivity is 38%IACS, softening temperature is ≥900℃, thermal conductivity coefficient is between 180-200 (wm/k) and the coefficient of expansion is…

Product
W80 Tungsten Copper Bar 28

W80 tungsten copper bar is composed of 80% W and 20% Cu so that high hardness and melting point characteristics of tungsten is more obvious. Its density is up to 15.15g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB140, but due to less…

Product
W75 Tungsten Copper Bar 27

W75 tungsten copper bar is composed of 75% W and 25% Cu, which not only has high density (14.50g/cm3), high hardness (≥HB195), high strength, but also has good conductivity (%38IACS), softening temperature is ≥900℃, thermal conductivity coefficient is between 200-230…

Product
W70 Tungsten Copper Bar 28

W70 tungsten copper bar is composed of 70% W and 30% Cu so that it is harder than W50 and W60 rods. Its density is up to 12.75g/cm3, hardness reaches more than HB140, and conductivity is 47%IACS, softening temperature is…

Product
W65 Tungsten Copper Bar 26

W65 tungsten copper bar has many advantages, such as excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform texture, high density, high-temperature resistance and arc erosion resistance, which can be widely used in high-temperature materials, high-voltage switch with electrical alloy, EDM electrodes, and…

1 2

钨铜合金条

钨钼产品
钨铜精磨条 73

钨铜精磨条相比于普通毛坯板,有着更好的光洁度以及表面质量。针对硬质合金钨钢,高碳钢,淬火模具钢采用普通铜公电极损耗工大,精度低,加工慢的缺点,利用钨钢高导电,熔…

钨钼产品
钨铜合金毛坯板 72

钨铜合金毛坯板是由高纯度钨粉以及高纯紫铜粉,经由经静压成型、高温烧结、溶渗铜的工艺精制而成的复合材料。 更多钨铜合金毛坯板产品信息请访问http://www.t…

钨钼产品
W90钨铜合金条 69

W90钨铜合金条,其中钨W的含量高达90±2%,铜为10%。这也就使得其密度高达16.75g/cm3,硬度不低于260HB,抗弯强度达1160。但是铜含量较小,…

钨钼产品
W85钨铜合金条 98

W85钨铜合金条,是由85%的钨和15%的铜配比组成的板材,其中15±2%铜,杂质钨为0.5余量。其密度可达15.90g/cm3,硬度不低于HB240。电导率相…

钨钼产品
W80钨铜合金条 94

W80钨铜合金条,是由80%的钨和20%的铜配比组成的板材,其中20±2%铜,杂质钨为0.5余量。W80钨铜合金由于含钨量较高,所以钨本身硬度高、熔点高的特点也…

钨钼产品
W75钨铜合金条 95

W75钨铜合金条,是由75%的钨和25%的铜配比组成的板材,其中25±2%铜,杂质钨为0.5余量。其合金密度可达14.50g/cm3,硬度不低于HB195。电导…

钨钼产品
W70钨铜合金条 90

W70钨铜合金条,顾名思义是由70%的钨和30%的铜配比组成的板材,其中30±2%铜,杂质钨为0.5余量。W70钨铜合金相比于W50和W60钨铜合金密度合硬度都…

钨钼产品
W65钨铜合金条 72

W65钨铜合金条导电导热性能优越,微观组织均匀、耐高温、强度高、耐电弧烧蚀、密度大;导电、导热性能适中。可广泛应用于耐高温材料、高压开关用电工合金、电加工电极、…

钨钼产品
W60钨铜合金条 71

W60钨铜合金条是由60%的钨和40%的铜配比组成的板材,40±2%铜,杂质钨0.5余量,其密度约为12.75g/cm3,电导率为47IACS%,硬度≥HB14…

钨钼产品
W55钨铜合金条 70

W55钨铜合金条是由55%的钨和45%的铜配比组成的板材,45±2%铜,杂质钨0.5余量,其密度约为11.95g/cm3,电导率为52IACS%,硬度≥HB11…