Tungsten Wire

Product
Ultrathin Tungsten Wire 53

Ultrathin tungsten wire may be prepared by electrolytic method. And the ultrathin tungsten wire with a diameter of less than 7μm is the main raw material for wire array Z-pinch experiment. Ultrathin tungsten wire with a diameter of 3.0μm may…

Product
Vacuum Plating Tungsten Wire 35

Vacuum plating tungsten wire means the tungsten wire that can be applied for electroplating under vacuum conditions. There are door shaped tungsten wire, wave shaped tungsten wire, and so on. Vacuum plating tungsten wire is the main material for tungsten…

Product
Optical Tungsten Wire 31

Optical tungsten wire means the tungsten wire that is applied in the field of optics, such as bulbs. The bulbs in optical industry include tungsten filament bulb, tungsten halogen bulb, fluorescent tube, metal halide bulb, and LED bulb, among which…

Product
Photoelectricity Tungsten Wire 31

Photoelectricity tungsten wire means the tungsten wire that is used in the photoelectric industry, such as fiber optic communication, photoelectric material and component, electro-optical display device, laser, optical storage, and so on. The reason why tungsten wire can be used…

Product
Coiled Filament 32

Coiled filament can be used for the production of incandescent lamps, with single helix type, double helix type and other types. Why coiled filament is applied for producing incandescent lamps? Here are some reasons: 1. The filament is very thin…

Product
IG Tungsten Filament 25

IG tungsten filament is the short for ion source gun tungsten filament, which is made of thin tungsten wire with small size. It can be applied in the coating system. Also, it can be found in ion implanter, which has…

Product
EB Tungsten Filament 27

EB tungsten filament, the short for electron beam tungsten filament, is a filament for an electron gun as its name suggests, which is mainly used to emit electron beams. And the electron gun can be used as a medical accelerator…

Product
Non-sag Tungsten Wire 27

Non-sag tungsten wire is also called doped tungsten wire, which is doped with the element of K (potassium) or other elements. It can be used as a filament in electric lamps. The beneficial effects of doping to improve the creep…

Product
High Temperature Tungsten Rhenium Thermocouple 23

High temperature tungsten rhenium thermocouple has the advantages of high operating temperature and low cost, so that it can be used as a substitute for platinum rhenium thermocouple. The tungsten rhenium thermocouple may be applied in measuring temperatures at the…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Rhenium Wire 25

Gold plated tungsten rhenium wire is a gold coated wire with high tensile strength, which is even stronger than gold coated tungsten wire. The gold plated tungsten rhenium wire has the characteristics of beautiful appearance and good oxidation resistance. More…

1 2

钨丝

金属钨制品
超细钨丝 1,630

超细钨丝可以采用电解腐蚀法制备得到,其中直径小于7μm的超细钨丝是制备Z-pinch丝阵负载的主要原料。 采用电解腐蚀法可以制备出直径最小为3.0μm的超细钨丝…

金属钨制品
抗震钨丝 321

抗震钨丝具有良好的室温绕丝性能、高温抗下垂性能和抗震性能。 抗震钨丝添加元素的选择 添加铼效果较好。铼熔点仅次于钨,密度为21g/cm3,在高温下很难挥发,在2…

金属钨制品
真空电镀钨丝 453

真空电镀钨丝指的是用于真空电镀的钨丝,有门型钨丝、一字型钨丝、山峰型钨丝、波浪形钨丝和锥型钨丝等类型。 真空电镀钨丝是钨加热子的主要材料,因其具有熔点高及抗腐蚀…

金属钨制品
光学钨丝 166

光学钨丝指的是用于光学灯泡中的钨丝。光学灯泡有钨丝灯泡、钨丝卤素灯泡、荧光灯管、金属卤素灯泡和LED灯泡,其中,钨丝灯泡是最早期的光学灯泡。而将钨丝经过改良即可…

金属钨制品
光电钨丝 171

光电钨丝指的是用于光电行业的钨丝,如光纤通讯、光电材料与组件、光电显示器、激光和光存储等其它光电应用。而钨丝之所以能够应用于这些领域得益于其本身所具有的优良的物…

金属钨制品
螺旋灯丝 177

螺旋灯丝可以用于白炽灯的生产,有单螺旋、双螺旋等类型。 为什么采用螺旋灯丝用于生产白炽灯? 白炽灯之所以采用螺旋灯丝作为其电阻丝的主要原因有以下几点: 1.灯丝…

金属钨制品
离子源灯丝 337

离子源灯丝也就是用于离子注入机的钨丝。 离子注入机是VLSI制造工艺的关键设备,其运行情况直接影响到IC工艺线的效率。离子注入机的故障率较高,且大部分集中在离子…

金属钨制品
电子枪灯丝 316

电子枪灯丝顾名思义就是用于电子枪的灯丝,而电子枪可以用于放射治疗装置的医用加速器。电子枪灯丝主要用于发射电子束。 几种常见的电子枪灯丝:蚊香型灯丝、无中心蚊香型…

金属钨制品
抗下垂钨丝 320

抗下垂钨丝是通过掺杂钾(K)或其他元素以实现“抗下垂”的效果,可以用于白炽灯、荧光灯等灯泡的灯丝以及汽车和摩托车等车用前照灯等。掺杂钾的作用在于它可以防止钨丝再…

金属钨制品
钨铼热电偶 311

钨铼热电偶具有使用温度高、价格便宜等优点,可以用于替代贵金属铂铑热电偶。铂铑热电偶的价格虽然昂贵,但抗氧化性强,适用于氧化性气氛,为了替代昂贵的铂铑热电偶,必须…