Tungsten Alloy Gold Plated

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Pine Cone Pendant 66

Gold plated tungsten alloy pine cone pendant is unique in shape, and its workmanship is fine but not exaggerated. The pinecone symbolizes arrogance and independence. The gold plated tungsten alloy pine cone pendant is fashionable and generous, which returns to…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Peacock Pendant 66

Gold plated tungsten alloy peacock pendant is brilliant in color, unique in shape, which has exquisitely carved. Wearing it, you can have a rich and luxurious state. It not only has a decorative effect, but also has a rich cultural…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bee Pendant 70

Gold plated tungsten alloy bee pendant is beautiful. The dancing bee is elegant, and every craft has been carefully designed. It is romantic and elegant. When you wear it, you will be more beautiful and more elegant. Bees are a…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Mermaid Pendant 64

Gold plated tungsten alloy mermaid pendant has beautiful shape and a modern sense of fashion. Its design is beautiful. It is made of tungsten alloy as the base material, and is plated by gold. Its brilliant color and golden glitter…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bow Pendant 83

Gold plated tungsten alloy bow pendant has a small and delicate shape, like “flying flowers”, which is romantic and beautiful. The bow is a symbol of aestheticism, good fortune, romance and lightness. It symbolizes happiness and beauty. It can give…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Buck Pendant 62

Gold plated tungsten alloy buck pendant is an auspicious ornament made of tungsten alloy and plated by gold. Its color is shining, which has unique shape and beautiful design. It shows different kind of radiance and may reveal the wearer’s…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Crown Pendant 65

Gold plated tungsten alloy crown pendant has a golden, brilliant color and exudes a noble temperament. Its design is beautifully and stylish. It is luxurious and can perfectly bring out the rich and luxurious state of the wearer. The crown…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Apple Pendant 70

Gold plated tungsten alloy apple pendant is simple in design and very delicate in workmanship, which demonstrates high quality. It is beautifully colored and worn in the neck, which is glitter to show its complexion. It is particularly easy to…

Product
Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Cup Pendant 71

Gold plated tungsten alloy cup pendant is a cup-shaped pendant. It has a bright and beautiful outside, and its workmanship is very fine. It also has exquisite carving design. The cups have unique cultural ideas and give different people different…

1 2 3 9

钨合金镀金

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金松果吊坠 200

钨合金镀金松果吊坠的造型独特,做工精细,有个性却不浮夸。松果象征着高傲、独立,以它为原型设计的钨合金镀金松果吊坠,时尚又大方,回归自然,彰显个性。把它佩戴于脖颈…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金孔雀吊坠 179

钨合金镀金孔雀吊坠的色泽靓丽,造型独特,雕刻精美。把它戴在脖颈之间,能完美地衬托出佩戴者的富丽、华贵之态。它不仅具有装饰作用,还拥有丰富的文化内涵,寓意吉祥幸福…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金蜜蜂吊坠 195

极富浪漫主义的钨合金镀金蜜蜂吊坠,翩翩起舞的蜜蜂清新、优雅,精心设计过的每一道工艺都让全身闪耀光芒。仿佛打开了春天的大门,折射出春日的明媚和鲜艳,极具浪漫优雅。…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金美人鱼吊坠 178

钨合金镀金美人鱼吊坠的造型美观,具有现代的时尚感。它的设计精美,寓意美好。它以钨合金为基材,通过镀金而制成,其色泽靓丽,金光闪闪,佩戴于脖颈之间光彩照人尽显奢华…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金蝴蝶结吊坠 72

钨合金镀金蝴蝶结吊坠拥有小巧精致的造型,就像是“会飞的花朵”,浪漫唯美,充满女性的柔美风情。蝴蝶结给人以唯美、福运、浪漫、轻灵的象征,寓意幸福、美好,能够给人以…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金鹿头吊坠 68

钨合金镀金鹿头吊坠是一款吉祥饰品,以钨合金为材质,通过镀金而制成。它的色泽靓丽,金光闪闪,造型独特,设计精美。佩戴于脖颈之间,呈现出别样的光彩照人,尽显佩戴者优…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金皇冠吊坠 62

钨合金镀金皇冠吊坠拥有黄金般的靓丽色彩,散发着高贵的气质。它的设计精美,款式时尚而又不乏韵味。戴于脖颈之间熠熠生辉,尽显奢华大气,能完美地衬托出佩戴者的富丽、华…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金苹果吊坠 158

钨合金镀金苹果吊坠的造型设计简单、做工非常精细,彰显高端品质。它的色泽靓丽,佩戴于脖颈间光彩耀人、尽显肤色,特别容易搭配衣服。苹果寓意平安,祝福佩戴钨合金镀金苹…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金杯子吊坠 156

钨合金镀金杯子吊坠是一款杯子形状的吊坠,它的外边光鲜亮丽,做工非常精细,雕刻设计精美时尚,戴于脖颈之间尽显奢华。杯子有独特的文化创意,送给不同的人寓意各异,但总…

钨合金镀金
钨合金镀金四叶草吊坠 154

钨合金镀金四叶草吊坠在简约中彰显出婉约之美,精致的做工彰显着高端的品质。四叶草是幸运的象征,能够给人带来好运,受到很多人的喜爱。四叶草吊坠可以搭配各种各样的服饰…

1 2 3 9