Customized Tungsten

Product
Tungsten Stream Mouth 307

Tungsten stream mouth is a combination of tungsten matrix and iridium tube. Its surface is smooth without burr, crack, fold, peeling, hole and other defects. Tungsten stream mouth is mainly used as a high-temperature vessel for rare earth metal smelting,…

Product
Tungsten Nozzle 326

Tungsten nozzle, which can be made of pure tungsten, tungsten alloy or tungsten carbide, is a very important part in many kinds of equipment such as oil injection, sand blasting, and spraying, etc. And therefore, it can be used in…

Product
Tungsten Nut 264

Tungsten nut is a type of fastener with a threaded hole. And it is almost always used in conjunction with a mating bolt to fasten multiple parts together. In general, the nut and bolt are made of the same material.…

Product
Tungsten Bolt 137

Tungsten bolt, the combination of the head and threaded rod, is a form of threaded fastener with an external male thread. Usually, it is used with tungsten nut. Tungsten bolt has high temperature resistance so that it is a very…

Product
Tungsten Cathode 144

Tungsten cathode may be divided into pure tungsten cathode, potassium tungsten cathode, tungsten-tungsten oxide cathode, WC-ThO2 cathode, and multiple composite rare earth oxide cathode, etc. Pure tungsten cathode does not add any oxide with low thermal electron emission efficiency so…

Product
Tungsten Anode 137

Tungsten anode has the advantages of high melting point and excellent electron emission performance so that it can be used as the electrode material in arc lamp, such as anode of xenon lamp for movie projection. Initially, the effect of…

Product
Tungsten Boat 101

Tungsten boat can be used as an atomic absorption spectrometer in tungsten-boat Pb&Cd analyzer, which specializes in detecting blood lead and blood cadmium. This tungsten-boat Pb&Cd analyzer has the advantages of rapid temperature rise, low power, high sensitivity, high temperature…

钨定制品

金属钨制品
钨铱流口 1,490

钨铱流口是钨基体和铱管的组合体,其表面光滑、无毛刺、无裂纹、无折叠、无起皮以及孔洞等缺陷,主要是作为高温容器用于稀土金属冶炼、感应炉发热体、石英玻璃熔炼等行业。…

金属钨制品
钨喷嘴 1,481

钨喷嘴可以采用纯钨材料、钨合金材料或硬质合金材料制造,是很多种喷油、喷砂、喷涂等设备里很关键的一个部件,可以应用于汽车、电镀、表面处理等诸多行业中。 选用喷嘴的…

金属钨制品
钨螺母 1,494

钨螺母也叫钨螺帽,中间带孔,孔内侧有螺纹,主要和钨螺栓搭配使用,起紧固作用。一般使用时,螺母与螺栓采用同款材料,如钨螺母和钨螺杆搭配等。 钨螺母依据属性主要有国…

金属钨制品
钨螺栓 128

钨螺栓是一种由头部和带有外螺纹的螺杆组合而成紧固件,是利用物体的斜面圆形旋转和摩擦力的物理学和数学原理,循序渐进地紧固器物机件的工具,通常与钨螺母配合使用。 钨…

金属钨制品
钨阴极 136

钨阴极有纯钨阴极、钾钨阴极、钨-氧化钨阴极、碳化W-ThO2阴极和多元复合稀土氧化物阴极等。 纯钨阴极不添加任何氧化物,其热电子发射效率低,在真空器件中应用较少…

金属钨制品
钨阳极 137

钨阳极具有高熔点和优异的电子发射性能,因而可以作为光源弧光灯中的电极材料,如电影放映用的氙灯阳极。 最初,氙灯中的钨阳极的使用效果并不理想,其使用寿命也较短,一…

金属钨制品
钨舟 311

钨舟可以用于钨舟铅镉元素分析仪。此仪器是以钨舟为原子化器专门检测血铅、血镉的原子吸收光谱仪,具有升温快速、功率小、灵敏度高、耐高温、耐氧化、不易损坏、准确度和精…