Tungsten Alloy Tube

Product
Tungsten Alloy Hollow Sucker Rod 186

Tungsten alloy hollow sucker rod is the intermediate link between ground equipment and underground pumping pump. It has excellent acid, alkali and abrasion resistance,which can withstand neutral salt spray for 2000 hours. It has simple structure and large displacement, which…

Product
φ10x1x100mm Tungsten Alloy Tube 172

φ10x1x100mm tungsten alloy tube is used in oil drilling well control system. It has a series of advantages such as safety and reliability, convenient installation and disassembly, time and labor saving, corrosion resistance, maintenance-free and long service life. In addition,…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Coating Oil Tube 193

Tungsten alloy coating oil tube is suitable for use in harsh corrosive environments without the addition of corrosion inhibitors, which is reliable and easy to operate. Tubing is generally accompanied by formation water and corrosive gases in the process of…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Anticorrosion Tube 175

Tungsten alloy anticorrosion tube has the excellent characteristics of preventing hydrogen sulfide, carbon dioxide, oxygen and other gas corrosion environment, which can resist corrosion, scale formation, high temperature, high pressure, so it is especially suitable for oil fields, Wells, gas…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Coated Tube 173

Tungsten alloy coated tube has excellent wear resistance, erosion resistance, scaling resistance, high temperature and pressure resistance, acid and alkali resistance. It has outstanding corrosion resistance in wells rich in H2S, O2, CO2 and other gases, and the mechanical properties…

Product
Refractory Tungsten Alloy Tube 181

Refractory tungsten alloy tube is a kind of metal material with strong resistance to high temperature, which can withstand high pressure, fire resistance, heat insulation, oil resistance, acid and alkali. In petroleum, chemical, Marine, metallurgy and other industries, it is…

Product
Refractory Tungsten Alloy Tube 190

Tungsten alloy tube for heating element has the characteristics of high temperature resistance, oxidation resistance, corrosion resistance, fast heating, long life, low temperature deformation, convenient installation and maintenance, and good chemical stability. It is widely used in high temperature fields…

Product
Small Diameter Tungsten Alloy Tube 168

Small diameter tungsten alloy tube has high strength, small thermal expansion coefficient, good high temperature performance, low electrical resistivity and good corrosion resistance. As an excellent high temperature material and wear resistant material, it is mainly used in rare earth,…

Product
Infusible Tungsten Alloy Tube 186

Infusible tungsten alloy tube has many other characteristics that are difficult to replace: high temperature resistance, electrical insulation properties, chemical stability, weathering resistance, cold resistance, water resistance, oil resistance, ozone resistance, voltage resistance, arc resistance, corona resistance, etc. It has…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Tube for Thermocouple 171

Tungsten alloy tube for thermocouple has the air tightness, mechanical strength, stability and thermal conductivity required by ordinary thermocouples. It has good oxidation resistance at high temperatures and does not soften for a long time at the temperature of the…

1 2 3 4 5 11

钨合金管

钨钼产品
φ10x1x100mm 钨合金管 587

φ10x1x100mm 钨合金管是在石油钻井井控系统中使用,具有安全可靠、安装拆卸方便、省时省力、耐腐蚀、免保养、使用寿命长等一系列优点。除此之外,它还有安全环…

钨钼产品
钨合金镀层油管 705

钨合金镀层油管适合在苛刻的腐蚀环境中使用,且无需添加缓蚀剂,可靠且易操作。油管在开采原油或天然气过程中,一般都伴随着地层水和腐蚀性气体,而油管就一直处在相对恶劣…

钨钼产品
钨合金防腐管 617

钨合金防腐管具有防硫化氢、二氧化碳、氧气等气体腐蚀环境的优异特性,而且能够耐腐蚀、防结垢、耐高温、耐高压,所以它特别适用于油田、水井、油井、气井等。它在井下使用…

钨钼产品
钨合金涂层管 565

钨合金涂层管具有优异的耐磨性能、耐冲刷性能、防结垢性能、耐高温高压、耐酸碱性能,并且在富含H2S、O2、CO2等气体的井中具有突出的防腐蚀性能,且原有管材机械性…

钨钼产品
耐火钨合金管 556

耐火钨合金管具有耐高压、耐火、隔热、耐油、耐酸碱等特点,是一种耐高温极强的金属材料。它主要用于高压、易燃、高温环境的液压传动,输送介质或传递动力,已被广泛用于石…

钨钼产品
发热体用钨合金管 527

发热体用钨合金管具有耐高温、抗氧化、耐腐蚀、升温快、寿命长、高温变形小、安装维修方便等特点,且有良好的化学稳定性。它广泛应用于电子、磁性材料、粉末冶金、陶瓷、玻…

钨钼产品
小直径钨合金管 511

小直径钨合金管的强度高、热膨胀系数小、高温性能好、电阻率低、耐腐蚀性好,是一种优秀的高温材料和耐磨材料,主要用于稀土、真空炉、玻璃纤维、工业陶瓷、石油化工、航天…

钨钼产品
难熔钨合金管 549

难熔钨合金管具有许多其他同类材料难以取代的特点:耐高温性能、电绝缘性能、化学稳定性能、耐气候老化性能、耐寒、耐水、耐油、耐臭氧、耐电压、耐电弧、耐电晕性能等,特…

钨钼产品
热电偶用钨合金管 534

热电偶用钨合金管具备普通热电偶要求的气密性、机械强度、稳定性及导热性。它在高温下抗氧化性能好,而且在热电偶使用温度下长时间工作不软化。 更多热电偶用钨合金管产品…

钨钼产品
钨合金锥型管 522

钨合金锥型管的强度大、蒸气压低、耐磨性好、膨胀系数低,从低温到980℃均具有良好的拉伸性能和疲劳性能,并且耐盐雾气氛下的应力腐蚀。它是船舶系统中的典型管件,作为…

1 2 3 4 5 11