Tungsten Alloy Bar

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bar for Military Industry 26

Tungsten alloy bar for military industry has high melting point, high temperature strength and good corrosion resistance. It has shown outstanding characteristics in the military industry, especially in the manufacture of weapons. In the arms industry, it is mainly used…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bar for Aerospace 30

Tungsten alloy bar for aerospace has high density, which is equivalent to more than twice the density of steel. It has good corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, which can be widely used as the counterweight in aerospace field. Tungsten alloy…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Round Bar 29

Tungsten alloy round bar has low temperature resistance, and its impact resistance and wear resistance in the ultralow temperature basic performance is unchanged. It has high impact strength and toughness, which will not break even under low temperature. It is…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bar Made in China 34

Tungsten alloy bar made in China has high impact resistance, which can withstand external strong impact, internal overload, pressure fluctuations. It has excellent resistance to chemical corrosion, acid, alkali and corrosion. The biggest characteristic is high wear resistance, so its…

Product
12x12x520mm Tungsten Alloy Bar 17

12x12x520mm tungsten alloy bar is tungsten alloy bar of 520mm in length, 12mm in width and 12mm in height. It has high density, high hardness, excellent toughness and good wear resistance. It is often used to make high-precision and high…

Product
15x15x550mm Tungsten Alloy Bar 17

15x15x550mm tungsten alloy bar has good machining characteristics and ductility. It can be used for machining, such as turning, milling, planing, thread and tapping, as well as for large deformation strengthening, such as rolling, rotary forging and forging. It is…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Bar for Crankshaft 20

Tungsten alloy bar for crankshaft has high melting point, good abrasion resistance and corrosion resistance, which is the suitable material choice for making automobile crankshaft. The crankshaft made by it has sufficient strength and stiffness, the surface of the shaft…

Product
Ultrathin Tungsten Alloy Bar 17

Ultrathin tungsten alloy bar can be formed into a tungsten boat after being pressed at high temperature. It is widely used in evaporator, imaging lens, the heating container, spray paint of electron beam, household appliances (shell), mobile phones, toys, and…

Product
Ultralong Tungsten Alloy Bar 17

Ultralong tungsten alloy bar has good mechanical comprehensive performance, such as high hardness, high strength, high abrasion resistance, high melting point and non-air erosion characteristics, as well as excellent ray penetration resistance. Therefore, it is widely used in electronic science…

Product
Infusible Tungsten Alloy Bar 16

Infusible tungsten alloy bar has high melting point, high density, excellent thermal stability, high temperature performance and good ray absorption capacity. In addition, it has excellent chemical resistance and corrosion resistance. With so many excellent properties, it is widely used…

1 2 3 10

鎢合金條

產品
軍工專用鎢合金條 151

軍工專用鎢合金條的熔點高,具有良好的高溫強度與耐蝕性,在軍事工業特別是武器製造方面表現出了優異的特性。在兵器工業中,它主要用於製作各種穿甲彈的戰鬥部,使得各種穿…

產品
航太航空用鎢合金條 167

航太航空用鎢合金條的密度高,一般為6.5~19.0g/cm3,即相當於鋼密度的兩倍以上。它具有良好的耐腐蝕性與抗氧化性,可作為配重件,廣泛應用於航空航太領域。 …

產品
鎢合金圓條 163

鎢合金圓條具有獨特的耐低溫性,其耐衝擊性、耐磨性,在超低溫下基本保持性能不變。它的抗衝擊強度高、韌性好,即使在低溫下受到強烈的衝擊也不會斷裂。它常用來製作鑽頭、…

產品
國產鎢合金條 156

國產鎢合金條具有極高的耐衝擊性,可承受外力強衝擊、內部超載、壓力波動。它的抗化學腐蝕性優異,能夠耐酸、耐鹼、耐腐蝕等。最大的特點是非常耐磨,其使用壽命是高速鋼(…

產品
12x12x520mm 鎢合金條 153

12x12x520mm 鎢合金條是長度為520mm、寬度為12mm、高度為12mm的鎢合金條。它的密度高、硬度大,具有很好的韌性和耐磨性等一系列優異的特點。它常…

產品
15x15x550mm 鎢合金條 152

15x15x550mm 鎢合金條具有良好的機加工特性和延展性,可以進行車、銑、刨、車螺紋和攻絲等機加工,還可以進行軋製、旋鍛和鍛造加工等大形變強化處理。它常用來…

產品
曲軸用鎢合金條 154

曲軸用鎢合金條的熔點高、耐磨性好、耐腐蝕性優良,是製作汽車曲軸較為合適的材料選擇。由其製作的曲軸有足夠的強度和剛度,軸頸表面耐磨、工作均勻、平衡性好。 曲軸是發…

產品
超薄鎢合金條 137

超薄鎢合金條經高溫衝壓成型後,可製作成鎢舟,廣泛用於鍍金、蒸發器、顯像管制鏡、加熱容器、電子束噴漆、家用電器(外殼)、手機、玩具、以及各種裝飾品等真空鍍膜行業和…

產品
超長鎢合金條 157

超長鎢合金條具有高硬度、高強度、高耐磨性等良好的機械綜合性能,高熔點和不易受空氣侵蝕的特性以及優良的抗射線穿透能力,所以被廣泛應用在電子科技工業、醫療工業、冶金…

產品
難熔鎢合金條 151

難熔鎢合金條的熔點高、密度大,具有優良的熱穩定性、高溫性能和射線吸收能力。除此之外,它的抗化學腐蝕性優異,能夠耐酸、耐鹼、耐腐蝕等。因具有如此之多的優異性能,它…

1 2 3 ... 10