Tungsten Alloy Block

Product
Polished Tungsten Alloy Ball 12

Polished tungsten alloy ball resists deformation well, has good impact resistance, and can handle extremely low and high temperatures easily. It is used in the making of valves, ball screws and linear bearings too. Chinatungsten Online offers superior performance through…

Product
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 20

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe tungsten alloy block has high absorption capacity against X-rays and gamma rays, wonderful shock resistance, and good corrosion resistance. It is applied to the aviation and aerospace industries, medical technology, the automotive and foundry industries. The properties of 97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe…

Product
95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 21

95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe tungsten alloy block has some appreciable properties such as high resistance against corrosion, machinability, mechanical strength etc. It is used in precision instrument fields, such as mobile phone vibrator, clock cube, self-winding watches, anti-vibration toll holders, flywheel weights and…

Product
92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 21

92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe tungsten alloy block has high density, machinability, good corrosion resistance and high radiation absorption capability (superior to lead and steel) and high strength. It is now widely used in manufacturing parts concerning medical field, such as radiation shielding wall,…

Product
90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 19

90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe tungsten alloy block guarantees excellent wringing characteristics and high wear resistance. It is widely used in aviation, military, metallurgy, building materials. Chinatungsten Online can offer various types with different functions for customers, not only manufacture according to the international…

Product
95W-4Ni-1Cu Tungsten Alloy Block 12

95W-4Ni-1Cu tungsten alloy block has high density and hardness, resistant to high temperature, thermal conductivity. It could be manufactured as the parts of military defense and extrusion die. The properties of 95W-4Ni-1Cu tungsten alloy block are: Alloy Type:W 95%、Ni 4%、Fe…

Product
97W-2Ni-1Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 11

97W-2Ni-1Fe tungsten alloy block is relatively easy to machine, and can be plated or painted to enhance their corrosion protection. It is approximately 50% denser than lead resulting in a higher concentration of mass in a limited area. The properties…

Product
95W-3Ni-2Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 12

95W-3Ni-2Fe tungsten alloy block has incredible strength, consistent durability and long-lasting value. It is intended for uses such as weights or counter-balances in static or dynamic balancing, high-speed rotating inertia members, radiation shielding, hypervelocity impact, and vibration-damping applications. The properties…

Product
90W-6Ni-4Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 12

90W-6Ni-4Fe tungsten alloy block has incredible strength, consistent durability and long-lasting value. It could be manufactured as the parts of military defense, extrusion die, some counterweights, such as yacht counterweights, vehicle counterweights, airplane counterweights, helicopter counterweights, boat counterweights, tank counterweights,…

Product
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe Tungsten Alloy Block 12

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe tungsten alloy block is nicely finished and used nice grade of tungsten as a raw material therefore it is highly demanding. It is now widely used in manufacturing parts concerning medical field, such as radiation shielding wall, block for…

1 2 3 11

鎢合金塊

產品
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金塊 219

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金塊有很好的抗拉強度,所以對於穿甲彈的性能有很大的提高,可作為穿甲彈彈芯填充材料。它具有很高的抗拉強度、良好的耐蠕變性和高的…

產品
95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe 鎢合金塊 219

95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe 鎢合金塊具有很高的密度是同等鋼材的兩倍,並且和鉛相比較對環境沒有危害。它的抗壓強度好,能夠耐高溫、耐腐蝕、耐磨損、抗氧化,廣泛運…

產品
92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe 鎢合金塊 234

92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe 鎢合金塊的密度高、能夠增強了負荷分配控制的敏感性。它具有良好的耐高溫性、耐腐蝕性、耐磨損性,而且抗拉強度高、耐蠕變性好,可作…

產品
90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe 鎢合金塊 235

90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe 鎢合金塊的密度高,吸收高能射線能力強,比鉛的射線吸收係數高1/3,而且熱膨脹係數低,強度和彈性模量高,具有良好的塑性、可加工性、…

產品
95W-4Ni-1Cu 鎢合金塊 210

95W-4Ni-1Cu 鎢合金塊的比重大、熔點高、蒸氣壓低、彈性模量高,具有良好的X射線和γ射線吸收能力,它有一個非常重要的用途是製作成准直器,用於核醫療、核研…

產品
97W-2Ni-1Fe 鎢合金塊 190

97W-2Ni-1Fe 鎢合金塊具有密度大、熔點高、抗拉強度和硬度高、耐磨性和耐高溫性能好等優良特性。它可以作為配重件和重要的武器部件,例如快艇配重件、車輛配重…

產品
95W-3Ni-2Fe 鎢合金塊 211

95W-3Ni-2Fe 鎢合金塊具有高密度性、耐高溫、耐衝擊及抗裂性、高耐震強度以及良好的抗腐蝕性等一系列優點。它作為體積小品質高的部件應用於一些領域,比如作為…

產品
90W-6Ni-4Fe 鎢合金塊 201

90W-6Ni-4Fe 鎢合金塊具有較高的密度和硬度,可以控制重量分配,增加控制部件的靈敏度。而且,它的耐腐蝕性、耐磨性較好,可以作為配重件和重要的武器部件,例…

產品
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金塊 201

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金塊的比重大、密度均勻,使用強度高,抗衝擊,抗震性較好,可用於捕魚用具配重、軍事防禦的配重,如獵槍、預製碎片、導彈武器和穿甲…

產品
95W-3.5Ni-1.5Fe 鎢合金塊 198

95W-3.5Ni-1.5Fe 鎢合金塊的密度大、硬度高、抗壓強度好,具有良好的輻射吸收能力、耐腐蝕性和耐磨損性,可廣泛應用於醫療領域,用於醫療設備的防輻射和防…

1 2 3 ... 10