Tungsten Copper Rod

Product
Ø14x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 125

Ø14x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø14mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. It can be applied to heavy-duty sliding friction, high-speed and moving solid seals. Various instruments…

Product
Ø12x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 115

Ø12x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø12mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. High-density Ø12x200mm tungsten copper rods used as high-temperature components such as gas rudders, nozzles, throat…

Product
Ø10x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 66

Ø10x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø10mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. It has excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform microstructure, high temperature resistance, high strength, arc…

Product
Ø9x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 63

Ø9x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø9mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. With excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform microstructure, high temperature resistance, high strength, arc erosion…

Product
Ø8x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 42

Ø8x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø8mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. As a contact material, it has very good machinability and thermal shock resistance. Due to…

Product
Ø7x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 65

Ø7x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø7mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. which has excellent mechanical strength and excellent arc erosion resistance. In practical applications, it is…

Product
Ø6x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 50

Ø6x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø6mm and length of 200mm, the general diameter tolerance is ±0.5mm and length tolerance is 0 to +5mm. It has good electrical and thermal conductivity, arc ablation resistance and high material erosion rate,…

Product
Ø5x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 51

Ø5x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø5mm and length of 200mm, according to the content of tungsten and copper, the main proportion or grade of Ø5x200mm tungsten copper rod includes W50, W55, W60, W65, W70, W75, W80, W85, W90…

Product
Ø4x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 51

Ø4x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø4mm and length of 200mm, can be widely used in high temperature materials, high voltage switches electrical alloys, electrical processing electrodes, microelectronic materials, as parts and components widely used in aerospace, aviation, electronics,…

Product
Ø3x200mm Tungsten Copper Rod 40

Ø3x200mm tungsten copper rod with diameter of Ø3mm and length of 200mm. Which with the characteristics of high hardness, high density and high strength of tungsten, it also has excellent electrical and thermal conductivity and plasticity of copper. It has…

1 2 3 4

鎢銅合金棒

產品
Ø14x200mm鎢銅合金棒 104

Ø14x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø14mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。其可應用到重載荷滑動摩擦、高轉速和運動的固體…

產品
Ø12x200mm鎢銅合金棒 93

Ø12x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø12mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。高密度Ø12x200mm鎢銅合金棒的一個重要…

產品
Ø10x200mm鎢銅合金棒 106

Ø10x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø10mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。其導電導熱性能優越,微觀組織均勻、耐高溫、強…

產品
Ø9x200mm鎢銅合金棒 89

Ø9x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø9mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。導電導熱性能優越,微觀組織均勻、耐高溫、強度高、…

產品
Ø8x200mm鎢銅合金棒 83

Ø8x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø8mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。作為觸頭材料有非常好的機械加工性能和抗熱震性,由…

產品
Ø7x200mm鎢銅合金棒 109

Ø7x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø7mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。其不僅具有優良機械強度,同時還具有卓越的抗電弧燒…

產品
Ø6x200mm鎢銅合金棒 103

Ø6x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø6mm,長度為200mm,常規直徑公差為±0.5mm,長度公差為0到+5mm。具有良好的導電導熱性、耐電弧燒蝕性以及較高的材料…

產品
Ø5x200mm鎢銅合金棒 105

Ø5x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø5mm,長度為200mm,根據鎢和銅二者含量的不同,Ø5x200mm鎢銅合金棒的主要配比或牌號包括W50、W55、W60、W6…

產品
Ø4x200mm鎢銅合金棒 84

Ø4x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø4mm,長度為200mm,可廣泛應用於耐高溫材料、高壓開關用電工合金、電加工電極、微電子材料,作為零部件和元器件廣泛應用於航太…

產品
Ø3x200mm鎢銅合金棒 79

Ø3x200mm鎢銅合金棒直徑為Ø3mm,長度為200mm。其具備了鎢高硬度、高密度、高強度的特點,還具備了銅優良的導電導熱性和可塑性,斷弧性能好,熱膨脹係數小…

1 2 3 4