Tungsten Alloy Shielding

Product
Tungsten Alloy Syringe Shield with Lead Glass Window 3

Tungsten alloy syringe shield with lead glass window is thin, lightweight and easy to use. Such a high quality syringe is designed to attenuate FDG F-18 or Tc-99, thereby reducing hand exposure for clinicians during preparation and administration of radiopharmaceuticals.…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Syringe Pig 4

Tungsten alloy syringe pig is a tungsten alloy shield made of high quality tungsten-based alloy, which is specially designed and manufactured by a special process, to fit in to single dose holder for normal lab operations or clinical diagnosis or…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding Syringe 5

Tungsten alloy radiation shielding syringe is a type of syringe protective sleeve that can be used to shield radiation sources such as X-rays and γ-rays. It means that tungsten alloy syringe protective sleeve is an indispensable shield in the field…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Syringe Protective Box 6

Tungsten alloy syringe protective box is a tungsten alloy box specially designed for storing and transporting syringes containing radioactive liquid. As tungsten alloy has excellent radiation shielding performance and its shielding effect is better than traditional shielding material lead, the…

Product
How to Prepare Polymer Tungsten? 20

Polymer tungsten is an emerging radiation protection material that has advantages of good radiation shielding performance, flexibility and processing performance, as well as good mechanical strength and physical properties. So, polymer tungsten is gradually being applied to fabricate medical radiation…

Product
Polymer Tungsten Sheet Applied for Radiation Shielding 20

Polymer tungsten sheet is an important material in radiation shielding as it has good shielding performance against X-rays and other radiation sources. More importantly, the radiation shielding performance of polymer tungsten is better than traditional lead materials. Therefore, it has…

Product
Radiation Resistant Polymer Tungsten 20

Radiation resistant polymer tungsten, as the name implies, is a protective material. And it is a new type of protective material. Such a new radiation shielding material has advantages of strong radiation resistance, high density, strong plasticity, easy processing, corrosion…

Product
Polymer Tungsten Surgical Glove 7

Polymer tungsten surgical glove is a new type of surgical glove made using natural rubber emulsion and tungsten powder as raw materials through special processing technology. Wherein, polymer tungsten is also known as tungsten resin or tungsten rubber. Such gloves…

Product
Tungsten Rubber 13

Tungsten rubber, also known as polymer tungsten, is a newly developed material and is a lead-free radiation shielding material to replace lead radiation shielding material. Polymer tungsten can be made into various shields for radiation protection of medical equipment and…

1 2 3 15

鎢合金遮罩件

產品
鎢合金防護藥瓶 60

鎢合金防護藥瓶設計用於裝盛放射性同位素液體的樣品瓶。鎢合金防護藥瓶比傳統的鉛防護藥瓶具有更高的密度,因而具有更好的輻射吸收性能,即更好的輻射防護性能。也就是說,…

產品
高比重鎢合金醫用准直器 74

高比重鎢合金醫用准直器是鎢基高比重合金(新型無鉛遮罩材料)在醫療領域的典型應用之一。鎢合金准直器主要用於醫用電子直線加速器的探測器系統等。 更多內容請訪問: h…

產品
鎢合金防護房 47

鎢合金防護房指的是採用鎢基高比重合金打造而成的一種射線防護裝置,具有防護效果可靠、使用靈活、透氣性好、透光率高、造型美觀等特點,主要用於CT機和X光機等放射機房…

產品
鎢合金射線遮罩部件 47

研究表明,在同等厚度的情況下,鎢合金射線遮罩部件的X射線防護效果以及γ射線防護效果都要比鉛部件的好。 更多內容請訪問: http://www.tungsten-…

產品
防輻射鎢合金板 39

防輻射鎢合金板是一種新型無鉛遮罩件,主要用於醫院X光室、CT室等放射科室的射線防護,對X射線以及γ射線都有很好的遮罩效果。 更多內容請訪問: http://ww…

產品
鎢鎳銅合金防護屏 33

鎢鎳銅合金防護屏,即W-Ni-Cu合金防護屏,是一種新型無鉛醫用防輻射屏風,與鎢鎳鐵合金防護屏(W-Ni-Fe合金防護屏)的最大區別在於,W-Ni-Cu合金是無…

產品
鎢合金防輻射薄板 47

鎢合金防輻射薄板是重要的醫用遮罩件,而且是正在逐漸取代鉛板的新型環保型遮罩件(新型無鉛遮罩件)。鎢合金防輻射薄板具有比鉛板更高的密度,可達到18.8g/cm3,…

產品
鎢合金防輻射藥瓶 38

鎢合金防輻射藥瓶指的是採用高性能鎢基高比重合金打造而成的用於儲存和運輸裝有放射性藥物的藥瓶。鎢合金防輻射藥瓶的設計目的在於為含有液態放射性同位素的藥瓶提供遮罩,…

產品
X射線防護鎢合金屏風 40

X射線防護鎢合金屏風主要用於醫療X射線防護,也可以用於工業輻射防護。X射線防護鎢合金屏風有單聯防護鎢合金屏風、雙聯防護鎢合金屏風以及三聯防護鎢合金屏風。它們都配…

1 2 3 ... 16