Tungsten Alloy Sphere

Product
Tungsten Alloy Stamping Ball 4

Tungsten alloy stamping ball has excellent red hardness, elastic modulus and bending strength. It also has good abrasion resistance, chemical stability, which is resistant to acids, alkalis, heat and oxidation. It is widely used in many applications such as precision…

Product
High Strength Tungsten Alloy Ball 4

High strength tungsten alloy ball has high strength and can meet customer’s high hardness requirements. It also has good corrosion resistance and good wear resistance, which extends its service life and saves the company’s production costs. It is applied to…

Product
High Hardness Tungsten Alloy Ball 5

High hardness tungsten alloy ball is made of high quality fine tungsten carbide and is manufactured using the international advanced manufacturing technology. It has good performance in use and machining performance, which is widely used in many fields. It can…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Solid Ball 4

Tungsten alloy solid ball is produced using advanced technology and is of stable and reliable quality. It not only has high hardness, it also has good corrosion resistance and good wear resistance. It is widely used in medical, mechanical, electronics,…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Ball for Hunting 3

Tungsten alloy ball for hunting has high density, which is the prime choice for adding balance weights, ballast or vibration damping mass where space is limited. It is reasonably corrosion resistant in both acid and alkaline environments and can easily…

Product
ASTM B777 07 Tungsten Alloy Ball 2

ASTM-B-777 Tungsten alloy ball is in accordance with AMS-T-21014 standard. It has high density (17.0~18.5g/cm3), high ultimate tensile strength, heat resistant & good thermal stability, at competitive price and in short delivery. It is widely used in oil deposits, hydrochloric…

Product
93WNiFeMo Tungsten Alloy Ball 1

93WNiFeMo tungsten alloy ball has impact resistance and crack resistance are excellent and non-toxic environmental protection. It is intended for uses such as weights or counter-balances in static or dynamic balancing, high-speed rotating inertia members, hypervelocity impact, and vibration-damping applications.…

Product
97WNiFe Tungsten Alloy Ball 1

97WNiFe tungsten alloy ball has excellent wear resistance, electric and thermal conductivities and corrosion resistance characters with high density and good mechanical strength. It is used in weight or balance industrial and in military. The properties of 97WNiFe tungsten alloy…

Product
95WNiCu Tungsten Alloy Ball 1

95WNiCu tungsten alloy ball has incredible strength, consistent durability and long-lasting value. It is used in applications where extreme hardness and resistance to wear, abrasion, collision and deformation are required. The properties of 95WNiCu tungsten alloy ball are: Matrix: 95.0%…

Product
95WNiFe Tungsten Alloy Ball 1

95WNiFe tungsten alloy ball has many special properties such as high density, high melting point, wear resistance, good elongation capacity, low vapor pressure, and excellent thermal stability. Due to these advantages, it is widely used in various fields including the…

1 2 3 11

鎢合金球

產品
鎢合金衝壓球 218

鎢合金衝壓球具有較高的硬度和強度、良好的耐腐蝕性、耐磨性、耐衝擊性,而且使用壽命長,能夠滿足多種環境的要求,是生產製造業強有力的加工利器。它能夠安裝在衝壓模具上…

產品
高強度鎢合金球 211

高強度鎢合金球的密度大、強度大,能夠滿足客戶對產品高硬度的要求。它還具有優異的耐腐蝕性能、耐磨性、耐高溫性能,能夠在極端苛刻的條件下很好的工作。它的使用壽命長,…

產品
高硬度鎢合金球 205

高硬度鎢合金球的比重大、硬度高、耐磨性好,而且耐酸、耐鹼、耐衝擊、耐高溫,使用環境惡劣,可代替一切鋼珠類產品。它可用作石油測井的平衡力、水上運輸工具的配重件、醫…

產品
鎢合金實心球 212

鎢合金實心球有良好的耐磨性和化學穩定性、高強度、高硬度,可以耐酸、耐鹼、耐高溫和耐氧化。它被廣泛應用於精密件沖孔拉伸、精磨軸承、儀器儀錶、制筆、噴塗機、水泵、機…

產品
狩獵用鎢合金球 187

狩獵用鎢合金球的密度大、體積小、硬度高,能夠耐磨損、耐腐蝕、耐衝擊,是一種有著殺傷力的小部件。它無毒無污染的,是綠色環保的。在狩獵中,它被用作散彈獵的彈丸,代替…

產品
93WNiFeMo 鎢合金球 188

93WNiFeMo 鎢合金球由中鎢線上以高純度原生料碳化鎢粉為原料、高精度技術裝備為基礎、嚴格的品質檢測體系為保障而制得。它擁有優秀的使用性能,廣泛用於閥門、軸…

產品
97WNiFe 鎢合金球 179

97WNiFe 鎢合金球具有較高硬度和良好的耐磨性,即使在500℃的溫度下也基本保持不變,在1000℃時仍有很高的硬度。它在軍事領域應用廣泛,可用作子母彈、榴霰…

產品
95WNiCu 鎢合金球 180

95WNiCu 鎢合金球具有硬度高、耐磨、強度和韌性較好、耐熱、耐腐蝕等一系列優良性能,廣泛用到精密五金、閥門、模具、軸承、壓鑄件、沖孔、漁具、配重等。 95W…

產品
95WNiFe 鎢合金球 161

95WNiFe 鎢合金球的比重大、硬度大,具有耐磨損、抗熔焊、化學穩定性好及壽命長等優點,被廣泛應用於裝飾、精加工、手動開關、鼓形控制器、凸輪控制器、蓄電池車接…

產品
92.5WNiFe 鎢合金球 176

92.5WNiFe 鎢合金球由中鎢線上採用原材料生產,HIP燒結技術,硬度>89,研磨精度在G10~G100之間,被廣泛應用於儀器、儀錶、制筆、噴塗機、水泵、機…

1 2 3 ... 11