Tungsten Alloy Sphere

Product
φ40.36mm Tungsten Alloy Ball 119

φ40.36mm tungsten alloy ball is small in volume but very dense. It is widely used in many applications such as precision bearings, instruments, meters, pend production, spraying machines, water pumps, machinery accessories, sealing valves, brake pumps, fishing weights, weighting blocks,…

Product
φ12mm Tungsten Alloy Ball 123

φ12mm tungsten alloy ball has excellent impact resistance and crack resistance, which is non-toxic and environmental protection. It is used in some areas of precision instruments, such as mobile phone vibrators, the clock counter weight, weight watch parts, mobile phone…

Product
φ50mm 鎢合金球 122

φ50mm tungsten alloy ball has the physical properties of heavy metal. It is often used as both a weight, such as weights and counterbalances for aircraft control surfaces and rotor blades, balancing of flywheels and crankshafts, vibration damping governors, and…

Product
φ30mm Tungsten Alloy Ball 119

φ30mm tungsten alloy ball is widely used in precision ball bearings, as well as, in a number of other industrial applications. It has excellent surface quality, high hardness and high load bearing capacity, as a result of through hardening. Chinatungsten…

Product
φ5.0mm Tungsten Alloy Ball 121

φ5.0mm tungsten alloy ball has high melting point, perfect wearing resistance, high ultimate tensile strength, heat resistant & good thermal stability. It is extensively applied to in the fields of metallurgy, ceramics, electronics, light industry, paint, medicine, geology, chemical engineering…

Product
φ4.5mm Tungsten Alloy Ball 117

φ4.5mm tungsten alloy ball is used as the shot for shotgun hunting shells. The balls spread upon leaving the barrel, and the power of the burning charge is divided among the balls, which means that the energy of any one…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Valve Ball 110

Tungsten alloy valve ball has advantages of high hardness, good abrasion resistance, anti-corrosion, and adaptable to tough working environment. It is widely used in oil drilling, deep-sea drilling pump valve ball, ball seat, which is also one of the most…

Product
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe Tungsten Alloy Ball 158

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe tungsten alloy ball has high density, excellent formability and machinability, outstanding corrosion resistance, high modulus of elasticity, impressive thermal conductivity and low thermal expansion. It is used in some fields need the little but heavy parts, such as the…

Product
95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe Tungsten Alloy Ball 158

95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe tungsten alloy ball has high density, machinability, good corrosion resistance and high radiation absorption capability (superior to lead and steel) and high strength. It is now widely for ballizing or hole sizing. The properties of 95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe tungsten alloy ball…

Product
92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe Tungsten Alloy Ball 159

92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe tungsten alloy ball has some appreciable properties such as high resistance against corrosion, machinability, mechanical strength etc. It is used for coining and pivots, detents and tips for gages and tracers. The properties of 92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe tungsten alloy ball are:…

1 2 3 4 5 11

鎢合金球

產品
φ12mm 鎢合金球 214

φ12mm 鎢合金球具有極高的密度,允許您在有限的體積內放置較大的重量。它還具有優異的耐磨、耐腐蝕性保證了部件超長的使用壽命。它可以根據客戶的需求加工成不同的規…

產品
φ50mm 鎢合金球 225

φ50mm 鎢合金球具有優良的使用性能,可用作配重件、平衡件,彌補擺動、重量轉移、失衡和振動等情況,形成或改變重心,確保最佳平衡性。其應用領域涉及到航空航太、汽…

產品
φ30mm 鎢合金球 253

φ30mm 鎢合金球的比重大、硬度高,具有理論上最低的流阻、優良的化學穩定性及耐磨耐蝕性,在高溫高壓的環境下,依然能夠實現完全密封。它可作為球閥,運用於輸油管和…

產品
φ5.0mm 鎢合金球 217

φ5.0mm 鎢合金球的比重高、燒結密度高,強度與塑性均較好,有一定的鐵磁性。它具有良好的塑性和可切削性、良好的導熱性和導電性,能夠耐腐蝕、耐磨損。在軍事防禦方…

產品
φ4.5mm 鎢合金球 230

φ4.5mm 鎢合金球具有很高的熔點,密度是鋼鐵的2倍,並且重量比鉛重50%。它擁有高熔點、高硬度,出色的耐磨性,高的極限抗拉強度,良好的延展性和熱穩定性,被廣…

產品
鎢合金閥球 209

鎢合金閥球是由傳統的旋塞閥演變而來的,其啟閉件為一個球體,通過球體繞閥杆軸線來實現開啟和關閉的目的。它被廣泛運用於石油鑽探、深海鑽井抽油泵閥球、球座,這也是抽油…

產品
97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金球 278

97W-2.1Ni-0.9Fe 鎢合金球具有很高的密度是同等鋼材的兩倍,並且和鉛相比較對環境沒有危害。它的抗壓強度好,能夠耐高溫、耐腐蝕、耐磨損、抗氧化,廣泛運…

產品
95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe 鎢合金球 269

95W-3.6Ni-1.4Fe 鎢合金球具有很好的耐衝擊性、抗震性、耐蠕變性以及很高的抗拉強度,可用於武器的配重可以減小重型武器的後坐力,如作為穿甲彈彈芯填充材…

產品
92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe 鎢合金球 288

92.5W-5.4Ni-2.1Fe 鎢合金球具有良好的耐高溫性、耐腐蝕性、耐磨損性,而且抗拉強度高、耐蠕變性好,使用壽命較長,能夠節約成本。它可用於閥門、軸承、…

產品
90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe 鎢合金球 230

90W-7.1Ni-2.9Fe 鎢合金球具有密度大、熔點高、抗拉強度和硬度高、耐磨性和耐高溫性能好等優良特性。因具有優異的使用特性,可用作配重件或者殺傷性部件,…

1 2 3 4 5 ... 11