Tungsten Powder

Product
Spherical High Quality Metal Tungsten Powder 218

Spherical high quality metal tungsten powder has high purity, good fluidity, coarse particle size and low oxygen content. It has good economic benefits and a broad market prospect. It can be prepared by equal pressure airflow blowing classification. Applications It…

Product
Primary tungsten powder 213

Primary tungsten powder is grayish black or dark gray metal tungsten powder, and has the characteristics of high specific gravity, high temperature resistance, and high hardness. It is a raw material for preparing tungsten processing materials, tungsten alloys, tungsten-based alloys,…

Product
Nickel Chromium Tungsten Alloy Powder 104

Nickel chromium tungsten alloy powder is formed by the solid solution of tungsten carbide and nickel-chromium compounds. It has the advantages of high solid solubility, less impurities, controllable particle size, etc. It is widely used in the field of hard…

Product
Fine Grain Size Tungsten Powder 95

Fine grain size tungsten powder is characterized by its high quality and high purity. It can be prepared by plasma method and is an indispensable material in many high-tech fields. Characteristic Its appearance is light gray or dark gray, the…

Product
Reduced Tungsten Powder 89

Reduced tungsten powder is a tungsten powder made by reduction method. Its purity, particle size, particle size composition and other properties mainly depend on the reduction process. The commonly used reduction methods include hydrogen reduction method, tungsten oxide carbon reduction…

Product
Graded Tungsten Powder 95

Graded tungsten powder has the advantages of fine particle size, large specific gravity, and high purity. It is a raw material for preparing thorium tungsten cathode and micro tungsten filter. It can be prepared by fluidization and dynamic suspension sedimentation…

Product
Ultra Purity Tungsten Powder 90

Ultra purity tungsten powder refers to ultra-high-purity molybdenum powder with excellent characteristics such as uniform particles, high activity, and large specific surface area. It can be applied to special high-temperature devices, VLSI circuits, and semiconductor transistors. Characteristic Ultra purity tungsten…

Product
Medium Grain Size Tungsten Powder 99

Medium grain size tungsten powder has a series of advantages such as less high-temperature defects, high micro-hardness, and low micro strain. After high-temperature carbonization, YG20C alloy and coarse-grain tungsten carbide powder can be obtained. Applications The YG20C alloy with medium-grained…

Product
Near Spherical Tungsten Powder 77

Near spherical tungsten powder, compared with ordinary tungsten powder, has the outstanding characteristics of good powder flowability and high tap density. It is an important basic material for deep processing of tungsten and the development of high value-added products. Characteristic…

Product
Super Active Tungsten Powder 89

Super active tungsten powder has high purity, high hardness, high specific gravity, and good fluidity. It can be used as an additive for raw material powders of high-performance high-density alloys and raw material additives for preparing tungsten strips and tungsten…

1 2 3 7

鎢粉

產品
球形優質金屬鎢粉 590

球形優質金屬鎢粉的純度高、流動性好、細微性粗、氧含量低,具有良好的經濟效益和廣闊的市場前景,可採用等壓氣流吹分級法製備。 應用 1. 它是加工粉末冶金鎢製品的主…

產品
原生鎢粉 569

原生鎢粉是灰黑色或深灰色金屬鎢粉,具有高比重、耐高溫、硬度高等顯著的特點,是製備鎢加工材、鎢合金、鎢基合金、硬質合金和其他鎢製品的原料。 應用 原生鎢粉是製備鎢…

產品
鎳鉻鎢合金粉 298

鎳鉻鎢合金粉是由碳化鎢與鎳鉻化合物固溶而成的,具有固溶度高、雜質少,細微性可控等優點,廣泛應用於硬質合金領域和導電領域。 特性 中鎢線上採用獨特的固溶工藝,生產…

產品
細粒度鎢粉 334

細粒度鎢粉具有高品質和高純度的特點,可採用等離子法進行製備,是許多高科技領域不可缺少的材料。 特性 外觀呈淺灰色或深灰色,純度可達到99.95%以上,雜質含量極…

產品
還原鎢粉 338

還原鎢粉是採用還原法制取的鎢粉,其純度、細微性、細微性組成等性能主要取決於還原工藝,通常使用的還原法有氫還原法、氧化鎢碳還原法、氯化鎢氫還原法等。 在管式爐中還…

產品
分級鎢粉 246

分級鎢粉具有細微性細,比重大,純度高的優點,是製備鋇鎢陰極和微型鎢篩檢程式的原料,可採用流態化和動態懸浮沉降分級的方法進行製備。 應用 分級鎢粉用於製備鋇鎢陰極…

產品
超純鎢粉 304

超純鎢粉是指純度超高的鉬粉,具有顆粒均勻、活性高、比表面積大的優異特性,可應用於特殊耐高溫器件、超大型積體電路、半導體型電晶體中。 特性 超純鎢粉的顆粒均勻,純…

產品
中粒度鎢粉 262

中粒度鎢粉具有高溫缺陷少、顯微硬度高、微觀應變小等一系列優點,經高溫碳化可制取YG20C合金和粗晶碳化鎢粉。 應用 中粒度鎢粉經高溫碳化可制取的YG20C合金,…

產品
近球形鎢粉 296

近球形鎢粉,與普通鎢粉相比較,具有粉末流動性好和高振實密度的顯著的特點,是鎢的深加工及開發高附加值產品的重要基礎材料。 特性 近球形鎢粉晶粒近球形、發育完整且均…

產品
高活性鎢粉 288

高活性鎢粉具有高純度、高硬度、高比重以及良好流動性,可作為高性能高比重合金的原料粉末的添加劑和製備鎢條和鎢絲的原料添加劑。 應用 高活性鎢粉可作為高性能高比重合…

1 2 3 ... 8