Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Product
Tungsten Alloy Weight Throw 74

Tungsten alloy weight throw has good performance and is more usable than other materials. In the course of the flight, its directionality is good, which helps the player to play a better level and enables the athlete to achieve better…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Indoor Weight 79

Tungsten alloy indoor weight can help you to enhance your body and improve your body’s balance. Compared with other materials for indoor weight, it has many advantages, such as being easy to carry, store, and transport. It makes indoor exercise…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Stud for Horse 72

Tungsten alloy stud for horse is a tungsten alloy fitting for horseshoes. It has good use characteristics and a long service life, which can improve the horseshoe’s grip. A horseshoe is generally nailed with 6 to 8 horseshoe nails, acting…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Squash Racquet 87

Tungsten alloy squash racquet is accessories for a squash racket, with higher density, smaller volume, and good wear resistance. It is particularly suitable for squash rackets that balance the weight of the squash racket and adjust the position of the…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Tennis Racket Balance Weight 86

Tungsten alloy tennis racket balance weight is accessories installed on the edge of a tennis racquet. The purpose is to adjust the position of the center of gravity of the tennis racquet and balance the weight of the tennis racquet,…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Ski Balance Weight 73

Tungsten alloy ski balance weight has the advantages of high density and small size. It is metal components used on skis to increase their weight. It mainly serves to eliminate vibration and balance weight. The use of tungsten alloy ski…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Hand Weight 70

Tungsten alloy hand weight has high density, high hardness, and is non-toxic and environmentally friendly. It is suitable for sports training and can meet the requirements of carrying more weight to enhance one’s own muscles when running. Tungsten alloy hand…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Weight for Golf Club Head 78

Tungsten alloy weight for golf club head has good performance, including one or more counterweight swing weights that can be made into a variety of shapes It can be divided into many kinds of specifications. Chinatungsten Online is a professional…

Product
鎢合金高爾夫球頭配重件 69

Tungsten alloy golf head counterweight has good use characteristics, can increase the weight of the club head, improve the performance of the club, and is loved by the majority of users. Characteristic The main production of raw materials of tungsten…

Product
Snake Eyes Golf Tungsten Alloy Weight 70

Snake eyes golf tungsten alloy weight has high density, high hardness, good wear resistance and other excellent characteristics. It can be used on the club head, reduce the center of gravity of the club, and improve the performance of golf…

1 2 3 6

鎢合金配重件

產品
鎢合金三葉指尖陀螺 182

鎢合金三葉指尖陀螺時尚新穎、攜帶方便、外觀精緻極具金屬質感。它是由一個三葉的鎢合金對稱體作為主體,在主體中間嵌入一個軸承,整體構成一個可在手指上平面轉動的新型玩…

產品
鎢合金雙葉指尖陀螺 166

鎢合金雙葉指尖陀螺的適用年齡段廣、潛在用戶數量大,是一款消費者普遍接受的玩具。它的結構並不複雜,主體結構就是一個小型軸承,外層連接對稱的鎢合金材料充當旋轉葉,撥…

產品
鎢合金指尖陀螺 172

傳統的陀螺是在地上旋轉,而指尖陀螺,顧名思義就是在手指上旋轉的陀螺。兩個手指從上下夾住陀螺的中心,再用手給一個讓它旋轉的力,指尖陀螺就能滴溜溜地轉起來啦。鎢合金…

產品
鎢合金DIY指尖陀螺 154

鎢合金DIY指尖陀螺是由一個雙向或多向的對稱體作為主體,在主體中間嵌入一個軸承的設計組合,整體構成一個可平面轉動的裝置,也可以在雙向或多向的對稱體鑲嵌上相同重量…

產品
鎢合金減壓指尖陀螺 154

鎢合金減壓指尖陀螺的玩法很簡單,上手容易,但精通難,是廣大EDC玩家每天拿在身邊的物品和玩具,跟學生時代轉筆、轉書等相類似的玩法。近期,在廣大社交網路上很火,已…

產品
EDC玩家用鎢合金指尖陀螺 154

EDC玩家用鎢合金指尖陀螺的體積小巧、方便攜帶,是廣大EDC玩家每天拿在身邊的物品和玩具。它的結構非常簡單,中間有一個輕便的滾珠軸承(太重了一隻手也拿不動啊)鑲…

產品
可擕式鎢合金指尖陀螺 144

可擕式鎢合金指尖陀螺是一種一個軸承對稱結構、可以在手指上空轉的小玩具。它是由一個雙向或多向的對稱體作為主體,在主體中間嵌入一個軸承的設計組合,整體構成一個可平面…

產品
消遣用鎢合金指尖陀螺 150

消遣用鎢合金指尖陀螺是一種軸承對稱結構、可在手指上空轉的玩具,只需輕輕一撥就能高速轉動持續幾分鐘,一旦上手完全停不下來。作為玩具,指尖陀螺最大的用處自然是消遣。…

產品
钨合金链球 253

鎢合金鏈球具有良好的性能,與其他材料的鏈球相比,它的使用性更強。在飛行過程中,它的方向性好,有助於選手發揮更好的水準,使得運動員取得更好的比賽成績。 鎢合金鏈球…

產品
鎢合金室內運動配重件 292

鎢合金室內運動配重件可幫助您增強自身的體質,提高您身體的協調性和平衡性。與其他材料室內運動配重件相比,它具有很多的優勢,便於攜帶、儲存和運輸,從而讓室內運動變得…

1 2 3 ... 7