Tungsten Alloy Tube

Product
High Quality Tungsten Alloy Brick 81

High quality tungsten alloy brick has high density, high tensile strength, good wear resistance, low linear expansion coefficient and excellent corrosion resistance. It is a commonly used metal counterweight that can be used for military defense, such as guns, prefabricated…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Long Brick 65

Tungsten alloy long brick has high density and other special metal properties, such as good corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, good machinability, etc. Therefore, it is widely used in the civil industry, such as car counterweights, ship weights, sports equipment…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Push Tube 81

Tungsten alloy push tube is a hollow push rod for ejecting and fixing on the thimble plate. When jacking out, jacking force is large and even. When the product has circular through hole or blind hole, and the rubber position…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Ring Sleeve 82

Tungsten alloy ring sleeve has super high melting point, low thermal expansion coefficient, very low saturation vapor pressure, good corrosion resistance and excellent wear resistance, and still has good support at high temperature. It is widely used in rare earth,…

Product
Customized Tungsten Alloy Shaft Sleeve 81

Customized tungsten alloy shaft sleeve is a cylindrical mechanical part on the rotating shaft, which also is a component of the sliding bearing. It generally functions as an axial positioning. The end is in contact with the gear bearing and…

Product
Non-standard Tungsten Alloy Bushing 73

Non-standard tungsten alloy bushing acts as a positioning or protection shaft on the shaft to prevent shaft. At the same time, it has low hardness requirements for the grinding shaft, and the shaft that has not been quenched and tempered…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Anticorrosion Sleeve 63

Tungsten alloy anticorrosion sleeve has excellent characteristics of corrosion resistance, scale prevention, high temperature resistance, high pressure resistance, as well as anti-hydrogen sulfide, carbon dioxide, oxygen and other gas corrosion environment, so tungsten alloy corrosion sleeve is applied in: oil…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Geological Drill Tube 73

Tungsten alloy geological drill tube is a kind of tungsten alloy tube used for core drilling by the geological department. It also is a long-length tungsten alloy tube for geological drilling with hollow section and no joints around it. It…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Oil Drilling Tube 84

Tungsten alloy oil drilling tube is a tungsten alloy seamless pipe used for thickening or external thickening at both ends of oil drilling. It has sufficient strength, hardness, wear resistance and impact toughness, which is mainly used for petroleum and…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Pumping Tube 80

Tungsten alloy pumping tube mainly carries oil and gas from the bottom of the well to the surface. It has good corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, good wear resistance, which can meet the basic requirements of petroleum machinery durable operation.…

1 2 3 11

鎢合金管

產品
鎢合金推管 131

鎢合金推管是一種空心推杆,用於頂出,固定在頂針板上。頂出時頂出力大且均勻,當產品上有圓形的通孔或盲孔,而膠位又必須設置頂出時,採用推管頂出很合適。一般情況下,推…

產品
鎢合金環套 148

鎢合金環套具有超高的熔點、較低的熱膨脹係數、極低的飽和蒸氣壓、良好的耐腐蝕性以及優秀的耐磨性,而且在高溫仍然有很好的支撐性。它廣泛應用於稀土、真空爐、玻璃纖維、…

產品
訂制鎢合金軸套 144

訂制鎢合金軸套是在轉軸上的筒狀機械零件,是滑動軸承的一個組成部分。它一般起到軸向定位作用,端部與齒輪軸承等零件以壓應力接觸,有時因軸要與密封圈等標準件配合,又要…

產品
非標鎢合金軸套 147

非標鎢合金軸套在轉軸上起到定位或保護軸的作用,防止軸磨損,同時對磨軸的硬度要求低,未經調質處理的軸都可使用,從而降低了相關零件的加工難度。 更多非標鎢合金軸套產…

產品
鎢合金防腐套 126

鎢合金防腐套擁有耐腐蝕、防結垢、耐高溫、耐高壓,還有防硫化氫、二氧化碳、氧氣等氣體腐蝕環境的優異特性,所以鎢合金防腐套應用於:油田各類水井、油井、氣井等。 更多…

產品
鎢合金地質鑽管 147

鎢合金地質鑽管是供地質部門進行岩心鑽探使用的鎢合金管,是一種具有中空截面、周邊沒有接縫的長條地質鑽探用鎢合金管。它的強度大、硬度高,具有良好的耐磨性、耐衝擊韌性…

產品
鎢合金石油鑽探管 140

鎢合金石油鑽探管是用於石油鑽探兩端內加厚或外加厚的鎢合金無縫管,具有足夠的強度、硬度、耐磨性和衝擊韌性,主要用於石油、地質鑽探。 更多鎢合金石油鑽探管產品資訊請…

產品
鎢合金抽油管 135

鎢合金抽油管主要將油井底部的油、氣輸送到地面。它具有良好的耐腐蝕、耐高溫、耐磨性能,能夠滿足石油機械持久作業配套的基礎要求。 更多鎢合金抽油管產品資訊請訪問: …

產品
石油專用鎢合金管 147

石油專用鎢合金管主要用於油、氣井的鑽探及油、氣的輸送。它包括石油鑽管、石油套管、抽油管。它具有良好的耐高溫、耐高壓、耐腐蝕、防結垢性能,而且它的使用壽命長,能夠…

產品
鎢合金頂管 135

鎢合金頂管是在管道前端設置頂管機頭,通過頂管機頭將前方土體破碎成流變土體或者是泥漿,通過管道後部的千斤頂推動管道前行。它的施工具有施工所佔用場地比較少,對地面、…

1 2 3 ... 11