Tungsten Alloy Fishing Weight

Product
Tungsten Alloy Fishing Weight for Throw Net 17

Tungsten alloy fishing weight for throw net has good characteristics and machinability. As a counterweight, it is suitable for throw nets. It can enable fishermen to catch more fish. It is the best choice for fishing weight for throw net.…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Mormyszka Fishing Weight 18

Tungsten alloy Mormyszka fishing weight, also known as tungsten alloy Marmooska fishing weight, is a fishing sinker for ice fishing. Due to the special nature of the fishing environment, it is mostly made into a sphere shape or a drop…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Sea Fishing Weight 18

Tungsten alloy sea fishing weight has excellent performance and can dive deeper. Anglers have more opportunities to capture large fish and get more fishing fun. Tungsten alloy sea fishing weight made of tungsten alloy, has high density, small size, high…

Product
Fish Shape Tungsten Alloy Jig 17

Fish shape tungsten alloy jig has excellent special properties and is the most advanced fish sinker in the market today. It is very popular in the market and is popular among anglers. The main production material for fish shape tungsten…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Skinny Dropshot Weight 17

Tungsten alloy skinny dropshot weight has the special structures and can pass through obstacles such as underwater reefs and weeds. Its shape is a long rod made of tungsten alloy. The density of tungsten alloy can greatly reduce the size…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Teardrop Fishing Weight 32

Tungsten alloy teardrop fishing weight has excellent performance and unique structure, which greatly improves the success rate of fishing and becomes the best choice for fishing sinkers. It is popular among anglers. Tungsten alloy teardrop fishing weight is produced with…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Flipping Weight 37

Tungsten alloy flipping weight is made of tungsten alloy. It has high density, high hardness, bullet-like shape, and rapid sinking speed. It can easily pass through underwater weedy areas and increase fishing efficiency. Tungsten alloy flipping weight, with its unique…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Nail Fishing Sinker 28

Tungsten alloy nail fishing sinker is made of tungsten alloy and has features such as high density, small volume, strong wind resistance, good corrosion resistance. It also is non-toxic and non-polluting. It sinks fast and can be quickly positioned, favored…

Product
Tungsten Alloy Barrel Weight 40

Tungsten alloy barrel weight is also a cylindrical tungsten alloy fish sinker. It is a high-density and non-toxic fishing sinker, which is popular among anglers. It can be further processed into bullet-shaped tungsten alloy fish sinkers. Tungsten alloy barrel weight…

1 2

鎢合金漁墜子

產品
鎢合金鍍金漁墜 246

鎢合金鍍金漁墜具有良好的使用性能和光澤亮麗的鍍金層,更能夠吸引魚群,而且魚兒的上鉤率更高,是垂釣者選用魚墜子的最佳選擇。 鎢合金鍍金漁墜主要由鎢合金材料製作而成…

產品
手拋網用鎢合金漁墜子 256

手拋網用鎢合金漁墜子具有良好的使用特性和再加工性,作為一種配重件,適用於手拋網。它能夠使捕魚者捕獲到更多的魚,是手拋網用漁墜子的最佳選擇。 手拋網用鎢合金漁墜子…

產品
Mormyszka鎢合金漁墜子 285

Mormyszka鎢合金漁墜子,也稱為Marmooska鎢合金漁墜子,是一種適用於冰上垂釣的漁墜子。由於垂釣環境特殊性,它多被製作成球體形或水滴型,以便吸引魚咬…

產品
鎢合金海釣用漁墜子 275

鎢合金海釣用漁墜子具有優異的性能,能夠下潛的更深,可以有更多的機會捕獲大魚,從而使垂釣者獲得更多的垂釣樂趣。 鎢合金海釣用漁墜子由鎢合金製作而成,具有密度大、體…

產品
魚形鎢合金漁墜子 257

魚形鎢合金漁墜子具有良好的特殊性能,是當今最先進的一種漁墜子,在市面上十分暢銷,深受廣大垂釣者的青睞。 魚形鎢合金漁墜子的主要生產材料是鎢合金。它無毒無污染,不…

產品
長條狀鎢合金漁墜子 244

長條狀鎢合金漁墜子由於其特殊的結構,可穿過水下的礁石、雜草等障礙物。其形狀呈一長杆狀,由鎢合金製作而成。鎢合金的密度大,可大大縮小漁墜子的體積。鎢合金的硬度比鉛…

產品
水滴狀鎢合金漁墜子 269

水滴狀鎢合金漁墜子具有優良的性能和獨特的結構,大大提高了垂釣的成功率,成為漁墜子的最佳選擇,廣受垂釣者的喜愛。 水滴狀鎢合金漁墜子是以清潔金屬鎢合金為原料進行生…

產品
鎢合金子彈墜 290

鎢合金子彈墜由鎢合金製作而成,它的密度高、硬度大,外形像子彈,下沉速度快,可輕易穿過水下雜草叢生的區域,能夠提高捕魚的效率。 鎢合金子彈墜以其獨特的結和優異的特…

產品
鎢合金針墜 280

鎢合金針墜由鎢合金製作而成,具有密度高、體積小、抗風性強、耐蝕性好、無毒環保等特性。它的沉速度快,能夠快速定位,深受廣大垂釣者的青睞。 鎢合金針墜的外形類似於子…

產品
桶狀鎢合金漁墜子 271

桶狀鎢合金漁墜子也即是圓柱型鎢合金魚墜子,是一種高密度、無毒的漁墜子,深受廣大垂釣者的青睞。它還可進一步加工成子彈形鎢合金魚墜子。 桶狀鎢合金漁墜子具有高密度和…

1 2