Tungsten Copper Electrode

Product
High Voltage Switch Tungsten Copper 177

Since the melting point and boiling point of copper are much lower than the melting point and boiling point of tungsten, the tungsten-copper material can take a lot of heat through the “sweating” effect of copper under the high temperature…

Product
Tungsten Copper for Switch 153

Tungsten copper alloy is used as a nozzle for missiles and rocket engines in aerospace, gas rudder, air rudder and nose cone. The main requirement is to require high temperature resistance (3000K~5000K) and high temperature airflow scouring ability, mainly using…

Product
Pulse Arc Tungsten Copper Electrode 169

The degree of surface erosion of a pulsed arc tungsten copper electrode is related to the amount or energy of the pulsed arc. For tungsten copper materials, the main form of electrode erosion is evaporation of the electrode material. The…

Product
Tungsten Copper Resistance Welding Electrode 169

Resistance welding is a process in which a contact resistance is generated when a current is passed through a workpiece, and welding is performed under external pressure. An electrode for holding a workpiece to be welded, passing a required current…

Product
Tungsten Copper Electrode For Electric Spark 70

Tungsten copper electrode material should have stable EDM process, high productivity, good surface quality of the workpiece, and the electrode material itself should be rich in source and low in price. In the tungsten copper composite, tungsten can form a…

Product
EDM Tungsten Copper Electrode 63

EDM electrodes used copper or graphite electrodes early, cheap but not resistant to ablation, and are now basically replaced by tungsten-copper electrodes. The advantages of the tungsten-copper electrode are high temperature resistance, high temperature strength, arc ablation resistance, good electrical…

Product
Copper Tungsten PCD Disk Electrode 104

Copper tungsten PCD disk electrode is made by copper tungsten (WCu) material. Most of customer choice electrode made by tungsten composition 70%, 75% and 80% by weight depends on PCD material. More details of copper tungsten PCD disk electrode, please…

Product
Copper Tungsten Thread Tapping Electrode 122

Copper tungsten thread tapping use for ED due to it unmatched wear resistance, together with very well in sharp corner and machined without burr issues associated with copper. More details of copper tungsten thread tapping electrode, please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/copper-tungsten-thread-tapping-electrode.html Advantages…

Product
Tungsten Copper Electrode for Butt Welding 108

Tungsten copper electrode for butt welding uses resistance heat to weld entire workpiece and has high productivity and is suitable for automation. It can be divided into two types of flash butt welding and resistance butt welding. More details of…

Product
Tungsten Copper Electrode for Arrester 86

Tungsten copper electrode for arrester is also called as surge protector electrode, which protects the devices by conducting and absorbing the energy of thunder. More details of tungsten copper electrode for arrester, please visit http://www.tungsten-copper.com/tungsten-copper-electrode-for-arrester.html Stacked in the sealed porcelain…

1 2 3

鎢銅合金電極

產品
高壓開關用鎢銅電工合金 26

由於銅的熔點與沸點遠低於鎢的熔點與沸點,在電弧的高溫作用下,鎢銅材料可以通過銅的“發汗”作用帶走大量的熱量,從而使鎢骨架冷卻和保持良好的力學性能,保證電觸頭的開…

產品
耐高溫開關用鎢銅合金 26

鎢銅合金在航太航空中用作導彈、火箭發動機的噴管、燃氣舵、空氣舵、鼻錐,主要要求是要求耐高溫(3000K~5000K)、耐高溫氣流沖刷能力,主要利用銅在高溫下揮發…

產品
脈衝電弧鎢銅電極 198

脈衝電弧鎢銅電極表面侵蝕的程度與脈衝電弧的電量或能量有關,對於鎢銅材料來說,電極侵蝕的主要形式是電極材料的蒸發。脈衝電弧對鎢銅材料的作用與單次脈衝電荷的轉移量及…

產品
鎢銅電阻焊電極 211

電阻焊是利用電流通過工件時接觸電阻發熱,並在外壓力作用下進行焊接的過程。用於夾持被焊接工件,通過所需電流並傳遞外壓力的電極稱為電阻焊電極。鎢銅電阻焊電極具有好的…

產品
電火花用鎢銅電極 84

鎢銅電極材料應使電火花加工過程穩定、生產率高、工件表面品質好,且電極材料本身應來源豐富及 價格低廉。 在鎢銅複合材料中,鎢能形成難溶骨架,使材料具有抗電孤、耐磨…

產品
EDM鎢銅電極 80

EDM電極早期採用銅或石墨電極,便宜但不耐燒蝕,現在基本上已被鎢銅電極頂替。鎢銅電極的優點是耐高溫、高溫強度高、耐電弧燒蝕,並且導電導熱性能好,散熱快。應用集中…

產品
鎢銅PCD圓盤電極 100

鎢銅PCD圓盤電極主要由鎢和銅兩種金屬構成,大多數客戶選擇鎢含量為70%、75%以及80%,其具體選擇取決於具體PCD材料。此外,我們還能生產帶有銳邊或銳角的梯…

產品
鎢銅螺紋絲攻電極 89

由於其無與倫比的耐磨性,以及性能突出的尖角和加工無毛刺問題,鎢銅螺紋攻絲被廣泛用於EDM加工之中。銅鎢合金通過PSI(壓制燒結滲透)工藝製造,其相比於常規PS(…

產品
鎢銅對焊電極 93

鎢銅對焊電極利用電阻熱將兩工件沿整個端面同時焊接起來,具有生產率高、易於實現自動化的優點。其可分為閃光對焊以及電阻對焊兩種。 更多鎢銅對焊電極產品資訊請訪問:h…

產品
鎢銅避雷器電極 95

鎢銅避雷器電極也稱防雷器電極、浪湧保護器電極等,其通過對雷電能量的傳導和吸收以保護設備不被破壞,正常工作。 更多鎢銅凸焊電極產品資訊請訪問:http://www…

1 2 3