Tungsten Copper Plate

Product
Tungsten Copper Board File 57

Tungsten copper board file is a file fitter filing of tool steel, steel file sub-flat, round, square, angular, five and a half, flat to flat file also challenge the filing, circle is round file, square is square file, triangular file…

Product
Tungsten Copper Support Plate 60

Tungsten copper support plate means it is used as a key foundation dedicated integrated circuit card module encapsulation material, primarily protects the chip and the role of integrated circuit chips and external interface as in the form of the strip,…

Product
Tungsten Copper Labtech 44

Tungsten copper labtech combines the advantages of tungsten and copper, because of its high thermal conductivity so that electric panels can heat rapidly. Compared to other metal materials, tungsten copper with superior thermal performance, long life, can greatly reduce costs.…

Product
15×100×200mm Tungsten Copper Plate 35

15×100×200mm tungsten copper plate with 8mm thickness, width is 100mm, and length is 200mm, general tolerance of thickness is ±0.2mm, length and width tolerance is 0 to +2mm. It can be applied to heavy-duty sliding friction, high-speed and moving solid…

Product
10×100×200mm Tungsten Copper Plate 35

10×100×200mm tungsten copper plate with 8mm thickness, width is 100mm, and length is 200mm, general tolerance of thickness is ±0.2mm, length and width tolerance is 0 to +2mm. An important use of high-density tungsten copper plate is as high-temperature components…

Product
8×100×200mm Tungsten Copper Plate 39

8×100×200mm tungsten copper plate with 8mm thickness, width is 100mm, and length is 200mm, general tolerance of thickness is ±0.2mm, length and width tolerance is 0 to +2mm. Which with excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform microstructure, high temperature resistance,…

Product
5×100×200mm Tungsten Copper Plate 37

5×100×200mm tungsten copper plate with 5mm thickness, width is 100mm, and length is 200mm, general tolerance of thickness is ±0.2mm, length and width tolerance is 0 to +2mm. With excellent electrical and thermal conductivity, uniform microstructure, high temperature resistance, high…

Product
16×100×100mm Tungsten Copper Plate 55

16×100×100mm tungsten copper plate has a thickness of 16 mm, a width and length of 100 mm, a conventional thickness tolerance of ±0.2 mm, and a length and width tolerance of 0 to +2 mm. As a contact material, it…

Product
10×100×100mm Tungsten Copper Plate 58

10×100×100mm tungsten copper plate has a thickness of 10 mm, a width and a length of 100 mm, a conventional thickness tolerance of ±0.2 mm, and a length and width tolerance of 0 to +2 mm. It not only has…

Product
6×100×100mm Tungsten Copper Plate 70

6×100×100mm tungsten copper plate has a thickness of 6 mm, a width and a length of 100 mm, a conventional thickness tolerance of ±0.2 mm, and a length and width tolerance of 0 to +2 mm. It has good electrical…

鎢銅合金板

產品
鎢銅板銼 206

鎢銅板銼是鉗工工具鋼銼的一種,鋼銼分平、圓、方、角、半五類,平為平銼也叫板銼,圓是圓銼,方是方銼,角是三角銼,半是半圓銼,板銼也可稱為平銼。 更多鎢銅合金板產品…

產品
鎢銅載板 210

鎢銅載板指的是用於積體電路卡模組封裝用的一種關鍵專用基礎材料,主要起到保護晶片並作為積體電路晶片和外界介面的作用,其形式為帶狀,表面會鍍金為金黃色。 更多鎢銅合…

產品
鎢銅電熱板 145

鎢銅電熱板綜合了金屬鎢和銅的優點,由於具有高導熱性能,使得電熱板能夠迅速發熱。相對於其他金屬材質,具有更優異的導熱性能,使用壽命長,可以大大降低成本。 更多鎢銅…

產品
15×100×200mm鎢銅合金板 184

15×100×200mm鎢銅合金板厚度為10mm,寬度為100mm,長度為200mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。其可應用到重載荷…

產品
8×100×200mm鎢銅合金板 188

8×100×200mm鎢銅合金板厚度為8mm,寬度為100mm,長度為200mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。其導電導熱性能優越,…

產品
5×100×200mm鎢銅合金板 128

5×100×200mm鎢銅合金板厚度為5mm,寬度為100mm,長度為200mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。導電導熱性能優越,微…

產品
16×100×100mm鎢銅合金板 204

16×100×100mm鎢銅合金板厚度為16mm,寬度和長度為100mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。作為觸頭材料有非常好的機械加…

產品
10×100×100mm鎢銅合金板 198

10×100×100mm鎢銅合金板厚度為10mm,寬度和長度為100mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。其不僅具有優良機械強度,同時…

產品
6×100×100mm鎢銅合金板 209

6×100×100mm鎢銅合金板厚度為6mm,寬度和長度為100mm,常規厚度公差為±0.2mm,長度和寬度公差為0到+2mm。具有良好的導電導熱性、耐電弧燒蝕…