Tungsten Carbide

Product
Tungsten Carbide Blade 116

Tungsten carbide blade is fabricated using tungsten carbide or ultrafine tungsten carbide as raw materials. Wherein, tungsten carbide has hardness (HRA) of 91 and toughness (MPa) of 1471, while ultrafine tungsten carbide has hardness (HRA) of 92 and toughness (MPa)…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Reamer 128

Tungsten carbide reamer is a rotary cutting tool for processing different workpiece materials such as aluminum, brass, cast iron, mild steel, plastic and stainless steel, etc. Wherein, aluminum and brass are typical workpieces with good to excellent machinability ratings; Cast…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Spiral Fluted Reamer 113

Tungsten carbide spiral fluted reamer is a type of rotary cutting tool used in metalworking. And there are many other different types of reamer and they may be designed for use as a hand tool or in a machine tool,…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Straight Flute Reamer 119

Tungsten carbide straight flute reamer is mainly used for reaming holes that have been drilled on the workpiece to improve the processing accuracy of the hole and reduce the surface roughness. It is a tool used for hole finishing and…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Wave Flute Milling Cutter 112

Tungsten carbide wave flute milling cutter is a carbide cutting tool designed with wave edges, which is suitable for processing of ordinary steel, die steel, stainless steel, cast iron, aluminum alloy and titanium alloy. More details, please visit: http://www.tungsten-carbide.com.cn/tungsten-carbide-blade-bar.html Characteristics…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Strip 140

Tungsten carbide strip has stable physical properties, high hardness, good wear resistance and high bending strength for forming into tungsten carbide cutters (cutting tools). There are many grades such as YG6A, YG8, YG15, YG20, etc. More details, please visit: http://www.tungsten-carbide.com.cn/tungsten-carbide-blade-bar.html…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Cutter 147

Tungsten carbide cutter, or tungsten carbide cutting tool, is any tool that is used to remove some material from the work piece by means of shear deformation. Tungsten carbide is harder than most of materials to be cut, and is…

Product
Tungsten Carbide End Mill 145

Tungsten carbide end mill is a type of milling cutter used in industrial milling applications such as profile milling, tracer milling, face milling, and plunging. It is distinguished from the drill bit in its application, geometry, and manufacture. A drill…

Product
Tungsten Carbide PCB Milling Cutter 130

Tungsten carbide PCB milling cutter is made of high-quality WC fine powders on a precision machine tool through superb technology for applications to process PCB. That is because tungsten carbide PCB milling cutter has advantages of easy cutting, sharp and…

Product
Tungsten Carbide Milling Cutter 116

Tungsten carbide milling cutter is made of ultrafine grain cemented carbide material that has properties of high hardness, sufficient bending strength and excellent wear resistance and has good milling and cutting performance to ensure high work efficiency. Also, the slots,…

硬質合金

產品
硬質合金單排齒螺紋銑刀 175

硬質合金單排齒螺紋銑刀有兩種主要刀片類型供選擇,即全牙型刀片和V牙型刀片。它們的適用範圍有所不同。 更多內容請訪問: http://www.tungsten-c…

產品
硬質合金螺紋銑刀 174

硬質合金螺紋銑刀採用超細微粒硬質合金打造,刀刃鋒利,切削順暢平穩,高硬耐磨,高精確度,光滑,高強度,持久耐用,適合絕大多數材料的中速到高速切削。 更多內容請訪問…

產品
硬質合金立銑刀 171

硬質合金立銑刀是數控機床上用得最多的一種銑刀,具有硬度高、耐磨、強度高、韌性好、耐熱、耐腐蝕等優勢,主要用於平面銑削、凹槽銑削、臺階面銑削和仿形銑削。硬質合金立…

產品
硬質合金平底銑刀 163

硬質合金平底銑刀具有刀刃鋒利、表面光潔度高、排屑快、切削效率高、持久穩定、成本低、壽命長等優勢。 更多內容請訪問: http://www.tungsten-ca…

產品
硬質合金長條 182

硬質合金長條也就是硬質合金刀條,具有良好的耐磨性、較高的抗彎強度,適用於製作鑄鐵軋輥和高鎳鉻軋輥修整成型刀等,有YG6A、YG8、YG15、YG20等牌號。 更…

產品
硬質合金切削刀具 184

硬質合金切削刀具種類繁多,有不同的分類方法。按加工方式,可以分為:車刀、銑刀、鏜刀、鉸刀、拉刀、鑽頭、螺紋刀具、切齒刀具、數控刀具等。由單刃到多刃,由簡單到複雜…

產品
硬質合金鑼刀 181

硬質合金鑼刀,也就是硬質合金銑刀,具有高硬度、優良的耐磨性,良好的耐熱性,高的強度和良好的韌性,滿足鑼刀對材料提出的基本要求。 更多內容請訪問: http://…

產品
硬質合金PCB銑刀 182

硬質合金PCB銑刀採用優質硬質合金原料通過精湛工藝在精密機床上加工而成,刃角鋒利,切削輕鬆,刃口耐磨,堅固耐用,硬度高,不易斷刃,高精度,表面光潔度好、無毛刺,…

產品
硬質合金銑刀 159

硬質合金銑刀採用超細晶粒硬質合金材料打造,具有良好的銑、削性能,保證工作高效率,也具有較高的硬度、足夠的抗彎強度和優良的耐磨性,而且,銑槽、孔及板邊、表面潔淨、…

產品
硬質合金外螺紋刀粒 167

硬質合金外螺紋刀粒具有良好的耐磨性、耐熱性、抗氧化性,且硬度高、表面光滑、經久耐用,適合加工鋼件、不銹鋼等通用材質,可以實現高生產率、高品質的螺紋加工。 更多內…